Comfortable room in spacious flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi!
I'm happy to let my room out 1-5 days; 5mins from station, v.comfortable room with lots of sunlight/wardrobe space.
Nice big kitchen/lounge + two bathrooms, with super lovely housemates (French and Spanish) for a great vibe.

Guest access

All except other bedrooms!

Interaction with guests

Either myself or house mates will provide all the info needed to make your stay as pleasant as possible.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Gillian User Profile
May 2016
We had an excellent time staying at Oli's. We met Oli on the first and last day, he was a very welcoming and accommodating host. Aside from that we only met one of his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) once, she was equally nice. + Friendly host + Great location (for London). Restaurants, bars and pubs are close by. 5 minutes to the tube station, which will have you in the centre in under 20 minutes + Large bright room and we seemed to have had a bathroom to ourselves + Nice kitchen and dining area where you can cook and eat + At £35 a night it's definitely value for money (again, only for London) - Only just off a busy main road but that didn't bother us

Morgane User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Oliver User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings