Skip to content
CleaningHall
Radhus i Järvastaden/Sundbyberg
Radhus i Järvastaden/Sundbyberg
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We want to welcome you to our house, which is built in 2009 and offers a comfortable and modern living 21 minutes from the City and 1 minute from a beautiful forest.
The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a big kitchen, with room for big dinners.
You can stay from the 23 october - 22 decemb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) Days).

The space

The area is newly built and there are a lot of children and playgrounds in the area.
Next to the area there is a big forest, with very nice tracks if you like running. In the winter, if there is snow they preppare crosscountry tracks, 5, 10 and 15 km. For children there is an area for playing next to "Ursviks Motionscenter", where you also can put up a fireplace and bring whatever you want to bbq.
On a walking distance there is a very popular outdoor park for children called "Mulle Meck". (website hidden)
We have an ICA, with is our local foodstore, just 200 m from our house.
There are several easy and quick ways to get to the City.
If you want a shopping mall with "everything", it's only 5 km to Kista Centrum where you have cinema, restaurants and all kinds of shops. It's just one stop with the blue line metro from Hallongbergen.
To Arlanda Airport it is 25 minutes. And to Bromma Airport it's 15 minutes. The E18 passes by our area. E4 is just 2 km away.
Our house is excellent for a family with children. It's practial, you have everything close.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Salem User Profile
August 2017
Great house great location and very nice host, Lina is very nice person, thank you.

Eduard User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sundbyberg, SwedenJoined in June 2013
Lina User Profile

Work as a teacher. Have a husband and two children.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings