Cosy and bright flat in Bondi
Hosted by Mélina
Mélina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello, and welcome to Bondi!

We are a 26 year-old French couple, and we have an available bedroom in your lovely flat.

The space

The flat is very bright and quiet, and is fully equipped.

We have a large balcony with a table and a barbecue. You can also have access to private the pool in the garden.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $578 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the flat please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
November 2016
We can really recommend that accomodation which is so close to Bondi Beach - you couldn't find something better. We stayed for 4 days at Melinas home which is so lovely. When we arrived we received such a nice welcome from her flatmate and a cute letter with some advices which was really nice. In general we loved everything about the flat and actually we want to stay longer but unfortunately we have to leave. We enjoyed our stay to the fullest. So thank you again! :)

Emeric Reverse User Profile
October 2016
Mélina and Olivier were very good host, the apartment was very clean and the bedroom was perfect. Awesome location

Diana User Profile
May 2016
I stayed at Melina's apartment for 5 nights with my boyfriend, the place was nice and clean. The public transport wasn't far away, the same with the supermarkets and beach. We felt like we were alone in the apartment because the other roommate wasn't hardly there (he was really nice) I really liked the area and i found the apartment cosy and comfortable. Melina and Olivier were good hosts and i definitely recomend the place to stay.

Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in April 2016
Mélina User Profile

We are a 26 years old French couple who moved to Australia in 2015.

We love traveling and sharing our experiences of life in OZ to our guests.

Sociable, open minded and adventurous we are looking forward to our next big trip and leave you our flat so you can enjoy the best of BONDI

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings