Hausteil mit Garten für 4 Pers.
Hausteil mit Garten für 4 Pers.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This charming country house is quietly located on the edge of the forest. It consists of a bedroom with double bed, a bedroom with 2 single beds, a small kitchen, a living room, a bathroom with shower, a covered veranda and a beautiful, large garden with barbecue and garden furniture. In the same house there are 2 more Apartments. And next door is a small holiday house. All apartments are on the ground floor and have their own entrance. The animals of the house owners (small dogs, cats, chickens and a peacock) To the place it is 2 Km. There it has many shops and restaurants. It also has 2 big supermarkets and a nice weekly market. The nearest beautiful sandy beaches at the lake are 4 km away. The warm, shallow water is particularly suitable for small children and dogs. And the magnificent Atlantic Ocean is 18 km away, where you can also try as a wave rider. In this area you definitely need your own vehicle.
translated by Google

Das charmante Landhaus ist ruhig am Waldrand gelegen. Es besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, einer kleinen Küche, einem Wohnzimmer, einem Badezimmer mit Dusch,einer überdachten Veranda und einem schönen, grossen Gartenanteil mit Grill und Gartenmöbeln.
Im selben Haus hat es 2 weitere Ferienwohnungen. Und gleich nebenan ist noch ein kleines Ferienhäuschen.
Alle Wohnungen sind ebenerdig und haben einen eigenen Eingang.
Auf dem 3000 qm grossen Grundstück laufen auch die Tiere der Hausbesitzer herum (kleine Hunde, Katzen, Hühner und ein Pfau)

Zum Ort sind es 2 Km. Dort hat es viele Läden und (URL HIDDEN) hat auch 2 grosse Supermärkte und einen schönen Wochenmarkt.
Die nächsten schönen Sandstrände am See sind 4 Km entfernt. Das warme,flache Wasser ist besonders gut geeignet für kleine Kinder und Hunde.
Und zum herrlichen Atlantikstrand sind es 18 Km. Dort können Sie sich auch als Wellenreiter versuchen.

In dieser Gegend brauchen Sie unbedingt ein eigenes Fahrzeug.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luisa User Profile
August 2017
Impeccably clean stay in a lovely vintage styled bungalow....very happy!

Veronica User Profile
October 2016
This place was very cute! It felt like our home away from home, being off the beaten track we appreciated the 'heads up' to bring food for dinner as we were on bikes and out of town, also there was good range of cooking basics which was perfect to jazz up our meal! We enjoyed a lovely lunch in garden with the peacocks hanging around made the experience very authentic for country. Host was lovely and welcoming. Absolutely recommend and perfect for the Vélodyssée bike riders.

Andrey User Profile
June 2016
Very nice house with a lawn and an independent gate and entrance. Very comfortable accommodation, close (by car) to the lake and the sea. Thank you to Brigitte for kindly allowing us check in early. Perfect!

Justin User Profile
May 2016
An enjoyable stay at Brigitte's apartment, everything clean and in good order. Thank you for accepting us at short notice.

Natxo User Profile
September 2013
Beautiful and calm place. It was perfect for what we were looking for. 10min driving to the lake, 25 min to Biscarrosse Beach and it is located in the middle of a pine forest. The house had all what we needed, including a bbq and a nice garden, wich was perfect for our dog. The only thing that I should mention is that the house is not in Gastes. it's at Parentins en Born, which for us was better than Gastes (closer to Biscarrose). If you are looking for a calm and nice place to stay, this is definitly your house.

Bruno User Profile
August 2017
logement très propre et très sympa avec un jardin magnifique et ses animaux de la ferme. accueil agréable la plage est à environ 20 minutes du logement.

Vincent User Profile
August 2017
Excellent rapport qualité prix. Logement propre et petit terrasse sur jardin en plus. Prévoir une voiture pour les déplacements

This host has 55 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Parentis-en-Born, FranceJoined in June 2013
Brigitte User Profile
Geboren 1957 ,Schweizerin, Wohnhaft in Frankreich seit 1997, Ich liebe die Natur und Tiere.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings