Skip to content
Entire house

Villino Tombesi

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Delizioso terratetto in pieno centro storico composto da salone con camino e bagno al piano terra, due camere matrimoniali comunicanti e bagnetto al primo piano. Situato accanto alla chiesetta di Sant'Antonio in prossimità di Porta Farina.

Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Shampoo
Essentials
Heating
Private entrance
Bed linens
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jimmy User Profile
September 2017
Lovely setting right next to the main piazza

Andrei User Profile
September 2017
We havent met Barbara, but she was very nice to us. The appartment is nice, clean and quiet. Enter the city via Porta delle Farine and the appartment is on the first street to your right right before Cantina Tombesi( Its just called Cantina over the entrance).

Christine User Profile
August 2017
I would not recommend staying here, even if you're on a budget. The place consisted of a downstairs with 2 chairs, a sink and mini fridge as a kitchen. It was dirty and very dusty, and we used this downstairs part to leave our luggage. The upstairs was 2 rooms connected by a door…
Elisabetta User Profile
Response from Elisabetta:
I'm sorry that you were not good especially because I asked you just arrived if you wanted to change the apartment and move to a larger available (at the same price) since this one booked was obvious that you did not like it and you said you prefer to stay there (after checking everything). I would like to point out that there is no kitchen in the ad because there is no kitchen in the apartment but only a little area with sink and fridge for breakfast and that the bathroom is separate from the rooms (I think you are a little bit confused maybe with another apartment). As for the location is the first time a guest fails to find the apartment despite the detailed information sent before arrival so I think it was a gps problem.
August 2017

Evgeniya User Profile
May 2017
That apartment was not available due to some unexpected issue, Barbara provided us with another apartment on the same terms. We definitely enjoyed our stay though it was just one night. It was a historical building and we felt like at a museum:) Barbara is extremely friendly and…

Filippo User Profile
August 2017
Consigliato!

Uberto User Profile
August 2017
spettacolare . non serve aggiungere altro. giardino posizione cordialita servivi accessori oltre la media . complimenti. e ottimi vini nella cantina di loro proprietà ;)

Marco User Profile
August 2017
Locale in centro storico, quindi posizione perfetta. Pulito, spazioso, nulla da obiettare.

Hosted by Elisabetta

Montepulciano, ItalyJoined in April 2016
Elisabetta User Profile
37 Reviews
Elisabetta is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings