Sea and Relax San Vito Residence
Hosted by Dario&Friends
Dario&Friends is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Lovely apartment in residence. A stone's throw from the pedestrian area of San Vito and 400 meters from the sea. The apartment is ideal for a family with children. The patio in front of the house is a nice place to play children, eat meals, relax.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

All guest will comply with apartment/house/villa rules which are currently in effect, and such other and future rules as we may make for the safety, care and cleanliness and good order of the property, or the comfort, quiet and convenience of others residents and neighbors. The respect of these rules is considered a fundamental part of your stay.

•Check-in time must be confirmed in advance. Late check-in (from 10,00PM) will have an extra cost of 20euros.

•All guests must have their personal documents with them. The document information will be used to register our clients respecting local and EU law.

•Deposit if needed will be in cash, credit card or via website

•Extra guest or extra night not booked in advance will have an extra costs according also to the availability.

•Particular needs and request have to be communicated in advance (ex. Table seat for children, cribs ect.).

•Apartment/house/villa must be kept clean and decent all the time.

•Don’t leave garbage inside the house the day of the check-out (penalty 25euros).

•No pets are allowed on premises at any time.

•Smoking is not allowed on premises at any time. Guest may use terraces or outside spaces.

•No disturbance of others; no loud music or TV etc. are allowed especially late in the night.

•No party are allowed

•Use water, electricity, air condition, gas and so on and so for respecting the environment; turn it off when is not needed and when you are not in the apartment (penalty 50euros).

•Don’t throw any object harmful or obstructive in the toilets or drains.

•Check-out time must be confirmed in advance.

•Guest have to communicate any damages or other problems. The day of the check-out the apartment/house/villa will be checked in order to verify their conditions and possible damages.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalia User Profile
July 2016
The place is nice and cozy. We were met by Simona who gave us all nescessary information for our stay. You will find everythigyou need while your stay here:kitchen utensils, dishes,etc. Microwave will have been a good addition as it is covenient especially when you travel with a child. The only problem that we faced during ur stay is mosqitos, there were quite a lot of them.

Claudia User Profile
September 2016
Soggiorno molto buono, a partire dall'accoglienza dell'host e all'appartamento che era corrispondente in tutto a quanto descritto nell'annuncio. Siamo soddisfatti!

Isabella User Profile
August 2016
Soggiorno perfetto! Host disponibile e gentile, nulla da aggiungere. Veramente soddisfatta!

This host has 718 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palermo, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Dario&Friends User Profile

Hi!

Dario:
I'm a young doctor...I'm married with Francesca.
At sixteen I lived a short time in Salamanca; at nineteen, together with Francesca, we traveled in Europe with our bulli '72
In 2010 always we lived 1 year in Lyon for the Erasmus program;
In 2011 we traveled in Galicia, Portugal and Castiglia y Leon
In 2014 we visited the Thailand for our honeymoon :)
Last summer we explored the amazing Croatian cost
And Unfortunately, on November 13 along with many others Airbnb Host we were in Paris :(
who knows what will be our next adventure!!
I love to discover know and to discover different cultures
I love the fine cooking...the good wine... I love the sea...the mountain...I love to go surf and also snowboarding...I love all sport
I love the photography
I love my Bulli '72
Above all I love my Island!!!


Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings