IngressoGiardino
Sardinia, Budoni, 2,5km from beach.
Sardinia, Budoni, 2,5km from beach.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and indipendent apartment located in S'Iscala (Budoni), just 2.5 km from Sant'Anna and Sa Capanizza beaches. Quite and relaxing in a very elegant context with outside warm shower in a closed cabin. Garden, solarium and gazebo for outdoor dinners

The space

New and modern furnitures with full equipment for cooking.
Ideally for families.

Guest access

The apartment is indipendent.

Other things to note

Be careful that in Budoni the garbage collection service is besed on full recyclcing. So any day you need to put the right basket outdoor. A calendar is available on site describing what you need to put any day.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $107 NZD
Security Deposit $357 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

As the apartment is pretty new we recommend to treat it as yours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alessandro User Profile
August 2016
La casa è a dir poco FANTASTICA !!! In una zona tranquilla ma vicina ad un supermarket e alle spiagge di Budoni. In casa c'è ogni tipo di confort: aria condizionata ovunque, cucina accessoriata in tutto e soprattutto una terrazza spaziosa e un bel giardino dove cenare e rilassarsi. Direi una villetta. Il parcheggio è sempre libero e sotto casa e l'host si è dimostrato sempre disponibile e presente ad ogni nostra richiesta. Consigliatissimo

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Monterosi, ItalyJoined in April 2016
Giorgio User Profile
Interaction with guests

A local person will welcome you and will be your reference during your staying for any problem. English and German speaker.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings