Apartment #5: 10 Min to City Center
Hosted by George
George is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Viacheslav User Profile
April 2017
This is a foot place to stay with all this family for a significant period

Candice User Profile
August 2016
My family and I arrived later in the evening than we had expected, but George was very understanding and met us with a smile. George's apartment is very nice and clean. The apartment was easy to find and has parking if you should be traveling by car. George's apartment is highly…

Nicolas User Profile
January 2016
Exelent!

Ramesh User Profile
April 2015
Yes that apartment is very good and in well conditions. We really like that we got this apartment for our trip.

Irina User Profile
August 2014
Wir haben sehr kurzfristig nach einer Unterkunft in Prag für ein Wochenende gesucht und der einzige, der uns innerhalb 20 Min eine sichere Antwort geben konnte, war George. Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen, trotz sehr später Ankunft. Am nächsten Morgen wurde uns sehr freundlic…

Dmytro User Profile
April 2014
Нам - семье с 3-мя детьми - понравилось быть гостями Джорджа и его супруги. Апартаменты обеспечены необходимыми принадлежностями. Ежедневная уборка. Очень удобное месторасположение. Рекомендуем всем для уютного семейного отдыха. Большое спасибо. В следующий раз планируем останови…

This host has 127 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in June 2013
George User Profile
George and Helena are an elderly couple who live in a garden villa in Prague. They rent 6 of their apartments for short as well as longer time periods. They have a cat and love gardening and walking in the city. They speak fluent English and are always ready to help you.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings