Living room cornerView from our balcony
Master Bedroom within Apt near UCLA
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is situated in the quieter part of Westwood Village, 5 min walk away from UCLA campus and 3 min walk away from heart of the lively yet quaint Westwood Village. Grocery stores, restaurants, cafes, museums, bus stops-- all right next door.

You would have one master bedroom to yourself (with en suite full bathroom) and one parking spot in the garage in the same building.

Guest access

Your master bedroom (ensuite bathroom included) + full kitchen + living room + balcony.

Interaction with guests

I won't be here but my roommate will be here to provide help that you may need.

Other things to note

In the other bedroom, there may be one or two of my roommates staying. Occasionally one roommate may stay in the living room. This is not necessarily the case during your stay so please contact me for update and detail on this.


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee $253 NZD
Weekly Discount: 31%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 2PM

Respect other people staying in the apartment -- clean up dishes after yourself, keep noise to minimal level after midnight etc.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in May 2014
June User Profile

I am a college student in Los Angeles, from China originally and have lived in Europe for a couple of months. I love meeting new people and am always up for fun conversations! I am passionate about music, film, design, technology, exploring new places, great coffee and tea, and apparently talking about them:)

Languages: English, Français, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings