Skip to content
Entire house

Roomy Family friendly Las Conchas 3 bed 3 1/2 bath

Roomy Family friendly Las Conchas 3 bed 3 1/2 bath

7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths

Nice Tri level house in gated community of Las Conchas, Puerto Penasco. 2 Master suites with queen beds and bathrooms, 1 bedroom with 2 twin beds. Main living area is upstairs, includes stocked kitchen, living room with direct tv, dining area with large table, and outside patio with bbq. Top level is viewing deck.
Beautiful clean beach, less than a 5 min walk, 3 short blocks.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Dryer
TV

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eduardo User Profile
Eduardo
January 2018
Hosts were very attentive

Ryan User Profile
Ryan
November 2017
Nice little place for a relaxing beach getaway or a drunken beach rager depending on what you are looking for. The house was as described although there was a struggle with the internet all weekend that was never quite resolved. However, that didn't affect us much aside from stre…

Denise User Profile
Denise
October 2017
We love Las Conchas and bringing our dogs to the beach. This is an older home in need of a lot of loving care. Power goes out when you use the washer/dryer, many lightbulbs didn’t work, fitted sheets upstairs were worn out & in need of replacement, curtains downstairs were ripped…
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
The power doesn't normally go out when the washer/dryer is used, there was a short and that is now fixed. I looked in each room and didn't see any ripped curtains, there was a small rip in the curtain on the door leading to the outside if that is what you are referring to, that is replaced. Sorry that some light bulbs were out, we don't check all the lights before each rental, so we were unaware of that. All you needed to do was just ask us to replace them.
October 2017

Jovaney User Profile
Jovaney
September 2017
This house was spacious, close to the beach, private, and had everything you needed and wanted. This was a birthday trip I will never forget and would recommend to anyone!!

Jaemy User Profile
Jaemy
August 2017
Christine is hard to reach. She broke a contract and still expected the extra money. When things don't go her way she calls you several awful things. We were lost two hours trying to find the house and she did not answer the phone. We were not able to enter the house until 8:50 p…
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
I do admit the house wasn't ready, but she said it wasn't a problem. She never paid for her extra guests that I allowed her to bring because she said she had a death in the family. I was being nice, but she refused to pay. It wasn't "extra" money, it was what she agreed to pay upon arrival for her extra guests. As far as not being here when she called, it was a Friday and we do have other guests checking in. There is a notepad and pen at our front door, but no message was left.
August 2017

Genesis User Profile
Genesis
July 2017
For the price this was a wonderful place to stay and not to far from everywhere we wanted to be.

Jorge User Profile
Jorge
May 2017
nice house with great views...very close to beach and sand dunes...great host!....they didnt care about my loud music!..everything was perfect!..

Hosted by Christine

Rocky Point, MexicoJoined in September 2012
Christine User Profile
74 Reviews
I'm originally from Long Island, NY, came here in 2008 and love it. I live here all year round with my husband Dan and dog Charley. We love living and working in paradise.
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, Mexico

Beautiful uncrowded beach about a 3 min walk from house.
The town is approx. a 10 min drive from this location where there are lots of restaurants and bars.

Getting around

There are taxi's available for those who don't want to drive. Come to the house and ask for a taxi to be called.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings