Bergen Beach 3 or 4 Bedrooms 2 bath
Hosted by Carmen
Carmen is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is a 3 or 4 bedroom 2 bath rental unit located in the Bergen Beach section of brooklyn. You rent the entire house with parking available in front of the house. Over 2500 sq feet of living space.wifi ,cable and internet service provided. A 4th bedroom is a available option. Rates based on a 3 bedroom setup

The space

The rate is based on a 3 bedroom setup. 3 queen beds and a twin bed. A 4th bedroom is a option with 2 additional twin beds. 4th bedroom is available with the additional rate of $50 a night or $300 week.

Guest access

no keys for entry to the house. House does not provide yard access.

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed


16 Reviews

Check In
Eric User Profile
September 2017
It was a great house and very comfortable. But, the communication lacked when attempting to find out how to work the cable, verify if there was Wi-Fi and inquire about toiletries like toilet paper and trash bags.. Of course i didn't have a car so i walked a little distance to purchase more. That wasn't a big issues, i just wish i would gotten a response to 2 voicemails left. All in all its a great stay, just be prepared with necessities..

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Carmen was a gem to work with and very professional, thank you very much! Very clean space!

Darek User Profile
July 2017
Our group of 7 stayed there for 5 days. We had good time there. Had access to the parking. Really helpful. Good communication with the owner helped to resolve minor issue. House is close to the new grocery store with organic food and deli section.

Setu User Profile
July 2017
Carmen and Robert's is a home away from home great for my family of 7 adults plenty of room and space to enjoy and relax kitchen has everything you need great size TV even has 2 bathrooms and toilets accomodated perfectly for my family from Melbourne Australia we stayed overnight in LA then flew next morning to New York first time and Carmen home catered for our plans with great expectations Robert is a great Man who was available when required for how small the request was I wish both him and Carmen the very best in their business of providing families like mine a great home that will only enhance your Brooklyn New York experience cheers until we check in again

Tanya User Profile
July 2017
All of the comforts and conveniences of home! Super CLEAN! Host was very responsive and available for questions and direction. The property is in a lovely residential community which is quiet, with easy access to grocery stores, restaurants, retail shops and banks. We'd definitely stay again!

Ryan User Profile
June 2017
Carmen's place was gorgeous. There was plenty of space for everyone and utilities. We had 7 people in our group and we all had incredible things to say about the house. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting to stay there!

Shandra User Profile
June 2017
Don't stay here it's not worth the money. You will do better in a hotel or an air bnb where you will have washcloths towels and basic amenities that a house should come with like a remote for the tv. I was appalled that I had to wait for items that should have been prepared before I got there. To top it off there was an ant problem in the kitchen so I spent four days scratching thinking something was crawling on me. I addressed this problem to the renters one day after checking in and they said they were sending someone over and they never did. I had to text several times for basic information that should have been left when checking in like the wifi code. The parking was horrible they had their sons car in the parking spot so I had to park under a tree that was not pruned so it was like walking to a forest to get to the car. This place has definitely not been kept up and I wouldn't advise any to stay here until they get some things straight. I have pictures to back up everything that I have put on this review and don't mind sharing. If you need to email me to verify please feel free to email me at (EMAIL HIDDEN)
Carmen User Profile
Response from Carmen:
Guest checked in late and request some extra wash clothes which was bought to her the following morning. Couldn't move the car because she wasn't home and was block by one of her cars. There is plenty of on the street parking on the block. There are no assign parking spots throughout the neighborhood. Its a public street where you can park anywhere throughout the neighborhood. Never hear from guest after the first day, Made a complaint to airbnb after she check out demanding a ridiculous refund. She had my email and phone number never received any calls or text messages of any issues after the 1st day. I always answer and address any concerns my guess would have. I have excellent feedback even the following guess that stay there love the unit.
June 2017

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2016
Carmen User Profile
From puerto Rico love traveling
Languages: Español
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings