Historical fortress 
BARONE  behind the roomsCathedral St. Jacob
6 min far away
Hosted by Ante
Ante is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

House in the city center. Rooms are located on the second floor with a large terrace overlooking the entire city and the sea.THREE ROOMS ARE PRIVATE WITH SHARED BATHROOM URL HIDDEN) IMPORTANT THING IS

The space

House in the city center . Rooms are located on the second floor with a large terrace overlooking the entire city and the sea. Free internet and air conditioning will help you in your vacation. Comfortable rooms will offer you vacation with a beautiful view which you must see . House is surrounded by beautiful historic fortress , which is a shame not to see
Be sure to bring your photo camera with you.

Guest access

Rooms are located on second floor.Each room have separate entrance and they are three of that kind with shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

My name is ANTE and I m helping all my guests about everything,that includes parking,advice for good restaurants and nice beaches,and the
places and things for visit.

Other things to note

Very quiet neighborhood without moaning and groaning, offers you a perfect vacation and relaxation. Place perfect for romantic walks by the sea as walks through beautiful historic center of the city. Also a place good for training and running in nature. In other words a vacation for the body and soul.

Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

There is no special rules in my rooms,so far was everything correct and
fine.If somebody have some request he can always agree with owner.


5 Reviews

Check In
Isabelle User Profile
July 2017
The airbnb was spotless, very modern looking! The view is amazing! Great location! Host very helpfull! Side Note: There is NO AIR CONDITIONING! But there was a FAN in each room!

Angela User Profile
August 2016
The pictures of the apartment accurately reflect it, but it is not as advertised. There was no air conditioning and when we confronted Ante with this, he became aggressive and threatened to make us leave. We stayed one night, while paying for two. The parking situation is horrific. The roads up to the apartment are narrow, one way streets that have cars parked on the side. It is very difficult to navigate.
Ante User Profile
Response from Ante:
Every word is a big lie, they were very drunk and made such a noise. All of my other guests have complain on this guests. Mother Angela have lots of problem, I m not there to deal with that.
August 2016

Doglover User Profile
July 2016
Ante was a great host. He made us feel very welcomed and went out of his way to help us down the street with our luggage. The room was great! The streets are narrow, so make sure you don't do anything foolish like we did. Park and Call Ante if there are any doubts!!
Ante User Profile
Response from Ante:
Thank you Doglover, you are very nice and kind guest
July 2016

Myriam User Profile
July 2016
The room was very nice, and it had a balcony with a beautiful view! Ante and his father were very nice and were flexible with our early check in.
Ante User Profile
Response from Ante:
Thank you Myriam, wish you all the best for you and your boyfriend
July 2016

Gladys User Profile
April 2016
The room is good, beautiful view , Good location, really near to the city center , it missed just a little kitchen
Ante User Profile
Response from Ante:
Gladys, thanks for review. You have to come again, because next year we will have a kitchen. Its on *must do* list. Ante
April 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Šibenik, CroatiaJoined in July 2013
Ante User Profile
My name is Ante Hrga. I'm doing this job for several years together with family, and I have only positive experiences with very good guests. I speak English and Italian. With this job I do nautical and restaurant business. Ready to help our guests at any time of the day, to direc…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings