Private Oasis close to Fremantle

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Enjoy my private oasis close to Fremantle and all it has to offer. World class restaurants, cafes and beaches. Quiet, safe and very friendly neighbourhood. Walking distance to bus stops, shopping centres and some restaurants.

The space

Enjoy my private oasis close to Fremantle and all it has to offer. World class restaurants, cafes and beaches. Quiet, safe and very friendly neighbourhood. Walking distance to bus stops, shopping centres and some restaurants.

Queen sized bed with walk in robe and own bathroom with his and hers matching basins. Ceiling fan. You room has a TV with access to internet including Netflix. There is a desk in your room for your convenience.

Spacious, bright, clean and tidy, WI-FI, fully equipped modern kitchen, large dining/living room and huge alfresco area with BBQ.

The other resident is a doggie named Millie. She is super friendly, loves a chat and gets her nose out of joint because she is not allowed in your room or on the furniture and she's not coping with ageing gracefully :-)))) !

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Guest access

Kitchen, living, dining and outdoor areas along with laundry.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 223
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
May 2017
Paul's place is awesome. Fantastic room, spacious, everything you need. Highly recommend.

Peter User Profile
April 2017
Great staying at Pauls house. Easy drive to Fremantle. Clean and private room with ensuite. Loveable dog called Millie and a very pleasant outdoor dining area. Paul was a wonderful host and look forward to staying again one day.

Hwang User Profile
March 2017
Paul is very kind, room is independent. The dog 'Millie' is so cute. Really recommend to stay there.

Tim User Profile
February 2017
My stay at Paul's place was perfect. Nice and clean house, wifi works, i had my own bathroom (really clean), bed was comfortable, Paul's dog is cool, and last but not least Paul is a really friendly guy, always up for a chat but also respects your privacy. 5/5

Sarah User Profile
February 2017
We spent a few nights at paul's house, he welcomed us very well. The house is big, very clean, with a little garden and the room has its own bathroom. We felt very comfortable, independent. Paul is a very helpful and friendly person, he was attentive to us and took the time to share a drink with us. There is everything you need for cooking in the kitchen (even a great coffee machine !) and Paul allowed us to use his bike which was helpful to go around the neibourghood. Kardinya and the other towns around are lovely and calm, and you can spend time in Fremantle or Perth as well easily!

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in April 2016
Paul User Profile

I love to explore new places and meet new people. I have explored much of Australia and can share many experiences and tips for your travels. I spent the first 20 years of my life growing up on the Great Ocean Rd and am currently serving the next 20 in the Wild West of Oz (by choice), which I now believe is the best!
I'm friendly and down to earth. I work full time and enjoy good company but also happy to let you have your own space. I enjoy fishing, diving, gardening. I'm often to be found in Freo at the beaches walking Millie or on the cafe strip. I'm also a huge fan of the live music scene in Fremantle and Perth in general. Happy to give you tips on places to go, be, dance or breathe.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings