FAMILY COZY BEACH APARTMENT
Hosted by Arina
Arina is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable fully equipped apartment in a quiet neighborhood of Barcelona, only 5 min walk from one of the best city beaches. License: HUTB-006317


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $139 NZD
Security Deposit $523 NZD
Weekend Price $505 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
July 2017
Amazing apartment! Very clean and well appointed! The company "Your stylish" is very professional for the check-in and the answers to the questions. Finally, a bag with the essentials is available. Thank you very much Arina, we will be happy to return !!

Swati User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic apartment! We are a family of 4 in Barcelona for a conference. The apartment was clean, modern, and all appliances and plumbing worked without any problems. It was an easy 10 minute walk to the convention center. The neighborhood was quiet at night and very convenien…

Eileen User Profile
August 2016
Lovely apartment and being so close to the beach area was great.

Cynthia User Profile
May 2016
We had a wonderful time! The host was very friendly and helpful. The place was very clean and had all the essential supplies. The neighborhood was also nice and quiet, close to the metro station (only minutes)!

This host has 342 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2013
Arina User Profile
Hi there! I am happy, easy going and welcoming. I feel lucky living in such a beautiful city as Barcelona! I love traveling and meeting new people from all over the world. I really enjoy being a host and welcoming people into our apartments. I am happy to offer tips and reco…
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings