Santander bikes can be hired from £2 per day. Please read the intrusion in the dock area. This dock station is less than one minute from the flat.
Double bedroom in the City, Zone1
Double bedroom in the City, Zone1
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large double room with bed. Bed sheets and towels provided plus coffee/tea in the morning right in the City of London! Free to use the washing machine and drier.
15 min walk to Bricklane
20 min walk Shoreditch High Street


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Security Deposit $140 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brandon User Profile
September 2017
Good stay for what its worth neat and tidy room if thats all you are needing it for

Alp User Profile
August 2017
Room was clean and tidy. Aldgate east underground station is 8-9 minutes with walk. Thanks for everthing...

Mary User Profile
July 2017
Easy walk to the nearest subway station and the room was comfortable (but it has no lock). The apt is older but was kept tidy.

Elaine User Profile
July 2017
Johns place was great to stay at. It is very close to public transportation and very clean. There is no lock for the bedroom door but it was a safe place to stay

Justine User Profile
January 2017

Ian User Profile
December 2016
Johns place is clean, quiet and well situated. John was polite and pleasant. Good value accommodation, I would definitely recommend staying here.

Ege User Profile
November 2016
Quiet and decent location, cozy, clean and comfy room, super nice and helpful host. I'd definitely recommend john's place if you're looking for a central yet calm location with a very reasonable price!

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
John User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings