Bright and happy pink bathroom with black accents with plenty of room for your things!
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is brightly painted, calm and serene. Guests enjoy a queen size bed in a private room with a shared bathroom. Shared common area includes full access to living room, kitchen, and dining area. 12 minutes to downtown, 16 minutes to airport.

The space

House:
The house is all one level except for one small step from the living room into the kitchen (leading into the rest of the house). Hand rail provided. Wifi provided as well.

Shared Areas:
Living room has a large comfy couch with TV/Cable. DVD/Blue-ray player also. Feel free to watch any of the movies on the bookshelf. Kitchen is available as well. Guests have full access to kitchen and appliances.

The Bedroom/Bathroom:
Private room with full bed complete with 4 inch memory foam mattress cover to make your restful night a dream. Empty drawer and closet (with hangers) for space to spread out. Bathroom is shared and guests will have access to this as priority.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire house except for the master bedroom.

Interaction with guests

As little or as much as the guest prefers.

Other things to note

My schedule is nontraditional and therefore I commonly arrive home from work around 3am, however, I plan ahead and I am always respectful of others and try to be very courteous and quiet when doing so. This also means that I am available to answer questions very odd times of the day/night and am happy to help answer anything I can.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

My schedule is nontraditional and therefore I commonly arrive home from work around 3am, however, I am very respectful of my guests and stay as quiet as possible.

Be respectful of the space and treat my home as your own.

Feel free to use the kitchen to your leisure; just make sure to clean up after yourselves.

Set the heat/air to your comfort level in our ever changing Nashville weather, however, please return the air to the setting in which you found it.

Check in after 2pm. Check out is 11am.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Viki User Profile
October 2016
Absolutely everything was wonderful for my first airbnb experience! Natalee was so helpful and incredibly accommodating. My friend and I arrived pretty late at night and she welcomed us with a smile, a basket of goodies, and lots of answers to all our questions about Nashville suggesting great places to eat and fun things to do. Her house is clean, comfortable, and easy to feel at home in. The neighborhood also felt very safe which made the stay even better. I would definitely stay with Natalee again during my next trip to Nashville!

Andrew User Profile
October 2016
Nice house!

Zachary User Profile
October 2016
Natalee was a gracious and warm host. My fiancee enjoyed a few conversations with her and felt very welcome in the house. We were in town for Vanderbilt's reunion but enjoyed being a little off campus and in a quiet neighborhood. Thanks, Natalee!

Nicole User Profile
October 2016
Natalees place fit the bill. It was nice and clean and comfy and only a 12$ Uber to Broadway St.

Autumn User Profile
September 2016
Natalee's home was very comfortable and lovely! You have access to a majority of the home! She's very welcoming and easy to talk to. Everything was very clean and easy to find. We walked in and were welcomed by a basket of goodies and she left us a note and some towels. We loved our stay!

Wesley User Profile
September 2016
Natalie was a great host. She had a welcome basket for us as soon as we got there with towels, shampoo, and a list of the best bars to go to. Her place is close to downtown Nashville and is very comfortable. Especially her couch

Lindsay User Profile
September 2016
Was a great experience and place to stay! 10$ uber downtown and Natalee was very sweet even tho we never saw her in person!

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Natalee User ProfileNatalee is a superhost.

I grew up in Illinois and moved to Nashville in 2008. I own my own home and work in a a busy ER. I am also going to nursing school, love Nashville, and love meeting new people! When I do get a day off, I enjoy hiking, reading books, exercising, hanging out with friends, updating and working on my house, and traveling. Three things I could not live without is my family, my friends, and exploring the outdoors.
Coming to stay in my house, you would have the place mostly to yourself as I am always on the move. I am also available to answer questions or comments. I look forward to meeting you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings