partie salon- salle à manger avec sa décoration sur le thème des voyagesRegarder la télévision, 
profiter de la vue de saint malo intra Muros tout en travaillant  sur son ordinateur ou sa tablette avec internet en wifi
Beautiful flat T2 in the old city of ST Malo
Beautiful flat T2 in the old city of ST Malo

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful 40 square meters Two-Roomed (T2) apartment fully renewed is perfectly located in the heart of Saint Malo, at the “5 place de la poissonnerie”.
You will be able to enjoy the quiet of this nice and historical square, which is 100 meters away from downtown and shopping streets.

This apartment fully renovated and tastefully decorated is very comfortable and furnished on the theme of holidays. For sur, it will let you relax in the heart of the famous city of pirates.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $101 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

We ask travelers to respect the apartment and the other tenants of the building


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jh User Profile
September 2017
Very nice and clean place in a central location, perfect for exploring St Malo and its surroundings. Patrick is easy to communicate with and responds fairly quickly. Bedsheets do not come with the booking apparently, so that's something to note. Otherwise, all good and I had an enjoyable time staying here. Thank you.
Patrick User Profile
Response from Patrick:
in order to put things back in place, it is clearly stated on the announcement that the laundry is not provided. We contacted JL before his arrival to ask him if he wanted this service, he clearly told us that NO, because he would bring his own linen, so I do not see the usefulness of the precision he believed good to bring
September 2017

Elena User Profile
September 2017
We spent 5 nights in this appartment and were very pleased. Patrick and his wife are very hospitable and nice people. It was very nice when they met us at the railway station and drived us to the apartment. They told us about the city, restaurants and some interesting places to visit, and showed everything on the map. The apartments are located in the heart of the old town, 10 minutes walk from the railway station. The ocean is 2 minutes walk, the nearest supermarket is just around the corner, and around there are many restaurants and bars. Perfect location! The apartment is very bright, clean and there is absolutely everything for a comfortable stay. Many thanks to Patrick and his wife for our excellent rest! We will be pleased to come again.
Patrick User Profile
Response from Patrick:
Dear Elna Thanks a lot for your comments, you are always wellcome
September 2017

Taylor User ProfileTaylor is a superhost.
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Patrick's beautiful apartment. Very clean and amazing location right in old town. Only thing to note is guests pay additionally for linens, towels, and pillowcases. Just a heads up to factor this into the price. 20 euro per person.
Patrick User Profile
Response from Patrick:
Dear Taylor Thank you for your comments about the apartment, by cons just a point I want to raise concerning the linen. It is clearly indicated in the offer that the apartment is rented without the linen, to subscribe the linen option is absolutely not obligatory. The offered price on which we gain absolutely nothing because the laundry of Saint Malo at a rate of its own and that we can not discuss is also indicated on the offer. This option is just a service for our hosts. The latter seems to respond I think the demand as more than 90% of our travelers subscribe
September 2017

Nina User Profile
August 2017
Lovely flat in an excellent location - near everything but still peaceful and relaxing. Highly recommended!

Janne User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment in the center of the city, close to the Great Gate. There was many restaurants a few hundred meters from the place. Wifi worked well.

Paul User Profile
June 2017
I failed to read the notice about paying extra for linens, and paying 40 euros for towels the day before arrival is never fun. But this place is excellent and a great value up front, so long as you are more attentive to the extra charges than I am.
Patrick User Profile
Response from Patrick:
Hello Paul As you say yourself it is clearly noted in the description that the linen is not provided, We made contact with you 48 hours prior to your arrival regarding this option that you accept. Nothing prevents you from bringing your own linen. I also wanted to be very clear about the composition of the kit, it is not just sheets, but duvet house, pillowcases, bath sheets and towels, shower mat and Towels the set being priced at 20 €: people.
June 2017

Rachel User Profile
February 2017
We love our stay in Saint Malo. Patrick and his wife are wonderful and quick respond to any questions. The apartment looks exactly the same as described. The bed was comfortable and wifi worked well. Overall we have a fantastic experience. I would recommend Patrick's apartment to anyone!

This host has 71 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
St-Malo, FranceJoined in August 2013
Patrick User Profile

J'aime recevoir des voyageurs et partager avec eux, un moment privilégié, une région, un lieu, un paysage, une expérience de vie.
Ces différents contacts forment une communauté de voyageurs ouverte à tous où chacun trouvera sa place.
Je trouve essentiel que les voyageurs se sentent chez eux, chez moi...
Voici mon unique objectif et je fais tout pour y parvenir

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings