Skip to content
Large and peaceful garden terraceThe large garden
Wide and relaxing house by the golf
Wide and relaxing house by the golf
9 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
9 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

You will enjoy to stay in our house in the residential countryside of Lille.
5 bedrooms, a large garden an a sunny terrace. Enjoy the view on Bondues Golf Course, and have a nice stay!

The space

Wide house in a residential district in a peaceful setting.
The famous Bondues Golf Club (2 x 18 holes) is just at the end of the garden...

Guest access

Lille area is the right place to stay if you want to visit Paris, London or Brussels..
Lille Railway TGV station at 15 min by car. You can easily access by train to Paris (1 hr), London (1hr 20min) or Brussels (40min)...
You will enjoy visiting Lille and its different cultural spots (the "vieux Lille" district, "la Piscine" Museum, the typical market of "Place du concert"...

Other things to note

Barbecue, ping-pong table, trampoline, bicycles...


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $45 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $179 NZD
Security Deposit $1071 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please take care of our home as if it was yours...
No smoking please.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Lille, FranceJoined in April 2013
Emmanuel User Profile
Interaction with guests

For further information, please send us an email or plan a (website hidden) call.

About Emmanuel

Emmanuel is working in an internet start-up, with his wife and 3 children aged 18, 16 and 12. We had the opportunity to discover Airbnb in a holiday trip in the USA two years ago and would be honoured to host guests in our own home!

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings