151 Nice room in Pully
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room with private bathroom in a cozy and comfortable apartment, with single bed, wifi, hanging space. Access to kitchen and possibility of breakfast overlooking the lake. Close to shops and transport.

The space

Located in a beautiaful apartment overlooking the lake, we offer a simple room with a private bathrooms. The environment is calm and relaxing. I deal for a relax holiday or intense concentration for work.

Guest access

The bedroom, a bathroom, kitchen, dining room for breakfast.

Interaction with guests

The owner welcomes you with pleasure and invite you to share breakfast.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Lift

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $43 NZD
Security Deposit $434 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yumiao User Profile
June 2017
very nice people, welcoming and caring, good location, beautiful view, very enjoy the time to stay here.

Xiaoxing User Profile
January 2017
I lived here for about 40 days until I found my long term apartment. It's a very nice and private room, we could use the kitchen and dining room all day long. When sitting in dinning room, outside the window is the beautiful lake Geneva. When there is no fog you can see the little French town Evian. 12 mins down hill walk to the Train station, 10 mins walk to the bus station. 20 mins to Lausanne. The view of this town are very pretty you will gonna love it.

Emanuele User Profile
August 2016
Adrianne, is really a nice person that does everything for the guests. A very sweet person. Everything is nice. Unfurtuntaly, there were other Airbnb hosts which were very unpolite and dirty, but she did tried to fix the problem.

Martin User Profile
June 2016
I stayed with Adriana for a month, because I started a new job in Lausanne. Everything was great! Adriana is a very warm and friendly person and always open to help. The apartment in Pully is very nice, too. Especially the balcony with a great view over the lake and the mountains. The room is small but very nice with a private attached bathroom. All in all definitely highly recommendable !!!

Cameron User Profile
April 2016
Had a really nice stay with Adrienne in Pully. The apartment is beautiful and is ideally located to the centre of Lausanne, with the number 7 bus taking you straight in. Unfortunately I spent 5 of my 11 days in hospital but Adrienne was amazing putting my parents up for a few days as they came to collect me after my operation. Thank you so much for my stay and I will defiantly be back. :)

Elaine User Profile
July 2017
jasmina不是房东,是中介,态度有点那啥,不说了。有很多套房,所以大家看评价时要分清是哪套房。 但是我的151号房的房东Adriana奶奶真的真的非常好,非常热情,我带着女儿住了八天,奶奶只要有空就会送我们出去玩,还会来接,真的真的很热心,太感谢她这一周对我们的照顾了。

Zelal User Profile
October 2016
Adriana ist eine sehr nette Dame und hilfsbereit. Wenn ich etwas gebraucht habe, hat sies sofort gegeben. Vielleicht ist es wichtig dass man weiss, dass sie einen Hund hat. Der Hund ist auch ganz lieb.

This host has 3645 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lausanne, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2013
Jasmina User Profile

Young mother of 2 years old baby Rose, and new born twins, having a very, but very dynamic life, with Airbnb and 3 babies life style :))

I m passionate of traveling, love my family & my friends, cheese & wine, sun & beach, snow… and simply love people.

Enjoy extremes of complete relaxation and all sorts of different activities.

Positivity, always, no matter how difficult the situation could be sometime, there is alway a good solution somewhere.

Let me know how I can help and make your stay much better!

Your local friend, Jasmina.
Much love!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings