Letto camera matrimoniale.Camera Matrimoniale. Smart TV 40'', Sat TV. Spazio x piccolo lettino bambino 1-2 anni a richiesta.
In Genoa Center! 1 Parking included! Multimedia!
In Genoa Center! 1 Parking included! Multimedia!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Really really new and with a multimedia philosophy!!! Suitable to any user:young people, senior and families! In the heart of the city, next to Via Cairoli ! Facilities: PS3 , SAT TV and espresso machine!
Parking place comprised just for one car but:
1) The car model has to be communicated before your arriving
2) It is a guarded parking with opening and closing hours.

The Genoa city asks for a tourist tax whose cost is 1€ x Night x Person (just adults). Payed extra at check-in time.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed


Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Live as if you were your home .
Do not make too much noise , be respectful of the things that are inside the house and the people who are outside .

The check-in is very flexible but must be agreed in advance with some accuracy because I have to go at the apartment and I need time to reach it. If there are no guests leaving the same day , check-in it can also be arranged before 12.00 a.m. If there are guests who want to leave the house at 10.00 then the check-in could be moved at 14.00 to have the time to clean the house. If you need you can leave your luggage inside the apartment during cleaning time.
The check-out is flexible too and there are no problems to delay it for a few hours after 10.00 a.m if no arrivals are planned in the same day.

The apartment provides 2 rooms : one double and one bedroom with a bunk beds and a sofa bed . It is not allowed to move the beds during your stay, So if you are in 4 and you want to sleep two per room, two must sleep in the double bed . I can add little bed for baby 2 years old near by the big double bed on demand.

It is not allowed to smoke.


This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

70 Reviews

Check In
Tony User Profile
September 2017
Gianluca was an amazing host. He couldn't be more helpful and the apartment was excellent. Great food and sights recommendations.

Arvind User Profile
September 2017
I stayed at Gianluca's place for five days in September 2017. The location is fantastic. It is about 10 minutes walk from the train station and close to everything. Gianluca was very helpful and answered all my questions about the city and travel, etc. Gianluca picked me up the train station as arrived a bit late in the night, that was very helpful. Overall, very good experience.

Julie User Profile
August 2017
It was a delightfull week-end too short unfortunately (2days) ! The flat is perfectly located. Genova is a wonderfull city and explanations of Gianluca really helpfull ! Thank you a lot !

Bart User Profile
August 2017
Gianluca's apartment is centrally located near Via Garibaldi, near the labyrinth and near the harbour. It's ideal for a discovery of Genova. The apartment is well equipped, clean and has a strong wifi. We stayed there with 3 children (15-13-7) and this was no problem at all. If you arrive by car, Gianluca organises a parking place nearby. We very much appreciated his information and tips about visiting Genova. This helped us in discovering this complex but very interesting city. We will come back!

Yi User Profile
July 2017
The floor of the room is not clean and i found some hair on the sheets. It was noisy at night. it's hard to fall asleep There is a street light just in front of the window, too bright in the night. The air is not fresh, because the window is nearby the wall of the neighbors, aisle in a lot of air conditioning. we paie 50 € for cleaning the room . i 'm disappointed . The apartments are close to the aquarium and there are many delicious restaurants and cafes too.
Gianluca User ProfileGianluca is a superhost.
Response from Gianluca:
For the first time, after one year and half, I'm here to comment, a so negative feedback and this hurt me because I'm giving my life for this job! I'm so sorry about this, because I always say to my guests, to tell me if there is something wrong with the apartment that can be solved so I can do my best effort to solve. For instance if there is some complain about the cleaning we can check together it doesn't make sense to complain of something at the end if this problem can compromise your vacation as it seems it has been for Yi. The light from outside doesn't come in to the bedrooms but in the corridor so that doesn't disturb at all people sleeping. I use a professional cleaning company to clean and it is the first time (after 77 times) I receive this kind of complain and I will do my inspections to understand if everything has been done as usual. Sheets are changed every time new guests come and this is sure instead! In the end, I thanks Yi for her problem notifications because she gives me the motivation to make things better and better ... Just one thing for next ones. Please tell me if there is something wrong! I can improve your stay or at least I can try, I'm here for this!
July 2017

Miroslava User Profile
July 2017
Gianluca is the best! Very kindly man with good appartaments and the best service ever. Only the high recommendations! Thank you for so warm welcome in Genoa.

Stefanie User Profile
July 2017
Nice place to visit Genova, la Superba!

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Genoa, ItalyJoined in February 2016
Gianluca User ProfileGianluca is a superhost.

Papà di 3 bambini meravigliosi, mi divido tra loro il lavoro e la passione per lo sport, precedente anche praticato ora molto più visto!
Non posso fare a meno del PC!
Cantante preferita: Pink che unisce doti canore e di performer live al top a testi di grandissimo livello (peccato che qui in Italia lo sappiano in pochi)! Piatto preferito: Focaccia al formaggio!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings