Particolare camera da lettocamera da letto
Casa Dolce Casa...5 minutes walking from metro
Casa Dolce Casa...5 minutes walking from metro
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Just 5 minutes from the Metro Jonio / Conca d' Oro , bright and comfortable apartment with furniture, located in the historic Montesacro district, full of green, quiet and well connected .

The space

A bright and cozy apartment located on the fourth floor of a building in the typical Montesacro district, a well connected, green and quiet area. The master bedroom has a private bathroom with shower and the living room is furnished with a sofa bed, a dining table and a TV. In the kitchen you can store your local products in the refrigerator or the freezer, cook them on the stove or in the oven and, if you are in for a longer stay, you are free to use our washing machine.
All the rooms have external access to one of the two balconies.
The apartment is perfect for a couple with 2 children, with the possibility of adding an extra bed or cot.
Free Wi-Fi.
Bed linen and towels are included.

Guest access

Apartment authorized by the Municipality of Rome.

Interaction with guests

I will be glad to show you the apartment and give you the keys and I will provide you with all further information you need. Moreover, guests could contact me during their stay for any request.

Other things to note

The room price does not include the local tax of € 3.50 per day per person, to be paid in cash on arrival, not due in case of cancellation.
It 'requires a deposit of € 100.00 on arrival which will be returned upon departure.
There is the possibility to arrange transfers to / from the 'airport or city tours.


Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Philip User Profile
December 2016
Laura was a welcoming and thoughtful host and her place was clean, comfortable and conveniently located for the metro and with two supermarkets two minutes away. An issue with the wifi was fixed quickly, in winter there could be a need for a portable heater as heating is central and comes on between 10:00 and 22:00. Laura is planning to replace a number of older amenities in the apartment like the washing machine and iron.

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2016
Laura User Profile


After working for about 20 years in hotels in the capital with great passion and satisfaction I decided to start a family and enjoy my two pregnancies .With the passage of time I have rated the ' opportunities to capitalize on the ' experience and passion for my work with enthusiasm , throwing in this experience !!! I'm in Rome .... I like to travel and learn about different cultures from my !! I love the hospitality and hope to be a landmark of my guests to discover Rome ! !

Dopo aver lavorato per circa 20 anni in alberghi della Capitale con grande passione e soddisfazione ho deciso di mettere su famiglia e di godermi le mie due gravidanze .Con il passare del tempo ho valutato l' opportunità di mettere a frutto l' esperienza e la passione per il mio lavoro gettandomi con entusiasmo in questa esperienza !!!Sono di Roma ....mi piace viaggiare e conoscere culture diverse dalla mia !!Adoro l ospitalità e spero di essere un punto di riferimento dei miei ospiti alla scoperta di Roma !!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings