Comfiest Bedroom in Spring Hill
Hosted by Nikki
Nikki is the host.Nikki is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Plus your own private bathroom & balcony.
Beautifully furnished and kitted out with all the amenities to make you feel at home.
Ten minute walk to both Brisbane CBD and Fortitude Valley (Chinatown).

The space

Located in Spring Hill it is a ten minute walk from both the Brisbane CBD and Fortitude Valley (Chinatown).

The apartment is a generous size and beautifully fitted out with everything to make you feel at home. Its close proximity to the CBD also makes it the perfect accommodation for anyone travelling for business.

- Balcony off bedroom
- Overhead fan in bedroom
- Full sized bathroom with shower over bath
- Towels, linen, toiletries and hair dryer
- Unlimited WiFi
- Two work station areas with desk, lamp and powerpoints
- Tea, coffee and other pantry essentials provided
- Kitchen fully stocked with pots, pans, utensils etc.
- Oven, stove, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, Sodastream
- Internal washer and dryer, laundry detergent provided
- Iron and ironing board

Guest access

Guests will have exclusive access to the main bathroom and master bedroom with private balcony. They will also have shared access to the laundry, kitchen, lounge room and main balcony.

Interaction with guests

I will personally welcome all guests and assist with any questions throughout their stay. I live in the second bedroom of this property so will be on site if there are any questions.

Other things to note

This unit is a two story walk up from street level.

LGBT friendly :)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $146 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $84 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Strictly no smoking inside the apartment. Smoking is allowed on either of the two balconies using the ash trays provided.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cathy User Profile
September 2017
Nikki's place is clean, well organized, homey, I pretty enjoyed the stay there. Would recommend everyone who visit Brisbane.

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic apartment with a great location offering easy access to many areas of the city. With a fully functioning kitchen and two great balconies, not to mention the comfy bed, the apartment felt like home.

Aaron User Profile
August 2017
Absolutely loved Brisbane, and Nikki's place really made everything better. It's walkable distance to the city, great cafes around, and even a couple of convenience stores. Nikki's place itself is well furnished and honestly made me feel more comfortable than home.

Finn User Profile
July 2017
Very nice Appartement in a good location:)

Rachel User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic location! Lovely cosy apartment! We didn't meet Nikki as she was staying elsewhere for the week but communication was excellent. We had the apartment to ourselves and couldn't have asked for anything better! Thanks so much for an amazing air bnb experience :) highly recommend!!

Arlo User Profile
December 2016
The rooms were clean and comfortable, in a convenient location and we had no problems. We were only in Brisbane for a few days, so we needed a place near the city, but quiet at night. The front balcony (facing Boundary Street) was especially nice, as you can unwind after a day of walking and relax on a 2-seater on the balcony. There's also a private balcony on the bedroom. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks, Nikki.

Rhona User ProfileRhona is a superhost.
December 2016
Nikki's place is just perfect! Great location for exploring the city. Really comfortable and clean, made us feel really at home after a while travelling. Loved the space and the balconies. Nikki herself is extremely welcoming, easy to communicate with, thoughtful, and just the perfect host. Would return anytime we go to Brisbane.

Brisbane City, AustraliaJoined in November 2013
Nikki User ProfileNikki is a superhost.

Hi, I am Nikki!

I am a 30 year old laid-back host. I have lived in Brisbane my whole life so I know the area very well and would be happy to pass on my knowledge to anyone staying with me.

I work full-time at the airport and spend my spare time studying after work and camping most weekends.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings