Kitchen
Nice & cosy apartment very centeral
Hosted by Valesca
Valesca is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This two floor apartment (63 m2) is located in the Centre of Amsterdam, in the lively neighbourhood 'Oud West'. It's a 1 minute walk to the popular Vondelpark, close to the famous Leidse Square and well reached by Public Transport.

The space

The livingroom is situated on the 3th floor, together with the kitchen and a toilet (with sink). The kitchen has a microwave, an oven, a fridge (with a small freezer), a stove, a coffee machine and a water boiler.

The bedroom (with double bed) is situated on the fourth floor, as well as a bathroom. The bathroom has a shower, a sink, a toilet and a washing machine.

Guest access

You have access to:
- Wireless Internet (free and fast)
- T.V (Upstairs/downstairs)
- Microwave/oven
- Towels/ linen
- Washing machine
- Iron
- Coffee/ Tea (free)
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Renovated bathroom
- Toilet upstairs/ downstairs
- Nice neighborhood!!!


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I expect you to treat my apartment as if it's yours, please respect the lives and rhythm of our neighbors.

1. Please, no parties in the apartment and no music after 23:00.

2. No SMOKING! in the apartment

3. No pets

4. Check-in after 3 pm.
Check in can be flexible as long as there are no other guests. Luggage can be dropped of between 9 am and 3 pm.

5. Check-out at 11

6. No unexpected guests without prior notice.

7. We will provide you a set of keys.
When leaving the house please lock the house door and the front door of the building.
If you loose a set, we will charge €100,- for replacing the lock and making new key cuts.

8. Please turn off all lights, heating and power when leaving the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Satenik User Profile
September 2017
Valesca is an excellent host. Had a delay with our flight and arrived to Amsterdam after 1 am and she was absolutely terrific and accommodating. The apartment is in a nice area. Not central, you still need about 15-20 minutes on the train to get to the centre but that was absolutely fine. There were nice cafes nearby and lovely coffee shop at the corner. Read carefully the previous reviews on the stairs. They are absolutely horrendous. It didn't bother us that much as we had a small hand luggage but if we had heavy suitcases, I would think again to go there. Before you travel, check with the host if there are going to be toiletries in the bathroom. We had to buy for ourselves. But overall we had a really nice stay.

Matt User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ansell User Profile
May 2017
Great host and a lovely spot.

Claire User Profile
April 2017
This flat is located in a living quarters and is very convenient and quiet.There are some restaurants and supermarkets there.Valesca's accommodation has comfortable furnitures and she is also very enthusiastic to meet us but the flat has no lift so we need to carry cases downstairs by ourselves.However in general it's a very lovely and suitable accommodation for staying in Amsterdam!

Petr User Profile
September 2016
Perfect stay in luckily perfect weather!

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2013
Valesca User Profile

We are a family, born and raised in Amsterdam and we love to travel around the world!

My parents are the official owners of this apartment and they live around the corner. They are living in this neighborhood for more than 35 years and have three daughters, one of them is living on Ibiza and the other two live in Amsterdam.

Valesca (27) and her boyfriend Ruben will be managing this site for us. Valesca is studying International Business and Ruben finished the Art School. They live above the apartment and will be the main contact for this apartment.

Since we all live very close, we are easy to reach in case you need something. We are happy to give you some tips and advices so you can enjoy Amsterdam to the fullest.

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings