Great location in Bondi junction
Great location in Bondi junction
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A private room with a queen sized bed and it has a ensuite bathroom.
It also has a very nice balcony with a great view.
You will feel yourself in your home .

The space

One of the most popular location in Sydney and very quiet .
And only 10 minutes away from Bondi beach.

Guest access

It's only 3-5 minutes from Bondi junction train and main bus station by walk .

Interaction with guests

I love meeting new people. I am very willing to hang out and spend my free times with my guests.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elena User ProfileElena is a superhost.
February 2017
Great location and Mesut was super helpful!

Feroza User Profile
February 2017
Mesut was absolutely amazing in coming to fetch me from the Airport. As a foreigner travelling a ridiculous amount of hours to Sydney, that gesture and service makes Mesut a Brilliant host and I wish other Australian hosts would offer that!

Sean User Profile
February 2017
Nice and quiet room for sleeping, great view

Julie User Profile
December 2016
This is a really good place to go. Mesut is friendly and always ask if everythinhs is alright

Emmi User Profile
May 2016
Host was awsome: friendly and easygoing. We also learn a little of Turkey's culture. Aparment really feels like a home. Area was very quiet and there was all you need (shops, supermarkets, cafe etc.). Walk distance to train station so very easy to go around city. Thank you Mesut!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2015
Mesut User Profile
I am 32 years old and living alone. I am working at a consulate general as a vice consul. And by accepting guests to my home I hope to meet kinds of people and meet new cultures. I usually spent my free times with sportive activities and discover the beauties of the place whe…
Languages: English, Türkçe

The neighbourhood

Similar listings