Sunny apartment-studio with king size bed (200x200)Sunny apartment of 35m2 with king size bed (200x200)
Nice and sunny studio with kingsize bed and WIFI

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is nice sunny studio apartment located on the first floor of my building, in the center of town. It is ideal for one person or a couple who looking comfort with modern touches. The balcony is sunny in the afternoon.

The space

This is nice sunny studio apartment located on the first floor. It is ideal for one person or a couple who looking comfort with modern touches. The balcony is sunny in the afternoon. The apartment has:
- Extra large double bed (2.00 x 2.00), large wardrobe, sofa, dining table, chairs
- Nice bathroom with shower
- Equipped kitchen (extra large 2.00m tall fridge, ceramic hob, kitchen utensils, coffee maker, dishwasher, electric kettle)
- Flat screen TV 19 '' with satellite Astra
- Internet Connection (WIFI or with cable, to 10Mbps)
- Sunny balcony with table and chairs
- Washing machine, iron and iron board
- Towels and 2 bed linen sets
- Baby cot and highchair (check availability)
The apartment building has two floors. The apartments are accessible by stairs. On the ground floor there is a clothing, accessories and jewelry shop "Free Bird" and a other small food shop to take away.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $337 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ana María User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonas User Profile
September 2016
Cozy, centrally located und top-equipped. Mario, we will be back (sometimes)!

Annemiek User Profile
May 2016
Inesa was there on the day we arrived. She is a very friendly womenand we felt very welcome. Everything is, like it was in the description.

Caitriona User Profile
April 2016
Beautiful apartment & very clean and well equipped, everything was as described.. Gomera is a lovely place to visit too, & the apartment is in a great location too, very close to the beaches & the bus stop is just outside so easy to hop on to get to the mountains for hiking.. I just wish I had booked to stay two weeks :-) next time! Many thanks Mario & Inesa! :-)
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
We are pleased to know that our guests are comfortable and would like to stay longer. Thank you.
April 2016

Lizzie User Profile
April 2016
A lovely apartment in a great location in Valle Gran Rey! Inesa and Mario were great hosts, Inesa met us when we arrived and was incredibly welcoming and helpful. The apartment had everything we needed for our 10 night stay, including a good range of kitchen equipment and a washing machine which is shared with the other apartments.

Stig User Profile
March 2015
Our stay in Mario and Inesa apartment was wery good they where also whery godd hosts. The apartment was wery fresh and (URL HIDDEN) we should gladly come back again M end S
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
Thank you for choosing our apartment during your holiday in Valle Gran Rey and we are happy to know that you like it. We hope see you next winter. Regards.
March 2015

E.H. User Profile
August 2014
The apartment is great! Spacious, clean and even the small bed gave no problems at all. There is a balcony and a delightful roof terrace. The only minus is the local cafe across the road (some noise).

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, SpainJoined in April 2013
Mario User Profile

I was born in Tenerife and at the moment I live here.
I like motorcycles, travel, and enjoy the worlds gastronomy.
Also I could say that I'm simplicity loving, but at the present time we can not live without new technologies. The times of the black-white TVs, film cameras and fix phones were simple and beautiful. Now we have a lot of electronic devices and but less the personal contact between people....
**************************
Nací en Tenerife y actualmente vivo aquí.
Me gustan las motos, viajar, y disfrutar de la gastronomía del mundo.
También podría decir que soy amante de la simplicidad, pero en la actualidad no podemos vivir sin nuevas tecnologías. Los tiempos de los televisores blanco-negros, las cámaras de película y los teléfonos fijos eran simples y hermosos. Ahora tenemos una gran cantidad de dispositivos electrónicos y menos el contacto personal entre las personas ....

Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings