Spacious room in bright modern Victorian home
Hosted by Leyla
Leyla is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious double bedroom in a beautiful house in the heart of Richmond, Melbourne’s foodie neighbourhood. The house is located on a tree-lined street near Bridge Road & Swan Street, home to excellent cafes, bars & restaurants. Exclusive access to bathroom, fridge, kettle, toaster. Continental breakfast included. Ideal for tourists or business travellers.

The city centre is:
4min by train (station 8min walk)
12min by tram (stop 3min walk)
25min walk

MCG, Rod Laver & AAMI stadium are 15min walk

The space

The room contains:

A new queen-sized bed
Table and chairs
Your own kettle, toaster and fridge
Continental breakfast replenished daily
Clothing rail and storage space
Extra pillows and blankets

Guest access

The room is located in a separate section of the house near the main entrance, so provides plenty of privacy for guests. A dedicated bathroom with shower and half-size bathtub is just down the hallway.

Guests are also welcome to use our garden and decking area to enjoy the sunshine.

Interaction with guests

We'll be around most mornings and evenings and are happy to help however we can.

Other things to note

For guests staying longer than 5 nights we can offer clothes washing facilities and use of our fully equipped kitchen by prior arrangement.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

- Check-in time 5PM - 8PM unless arranged in advance
- Check-out time before midday unless arranged in advance
- Please treat the house and our belongings with respect. We ask guests to clean up after themselves.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Leyla User Profile

We are a friendly, international couple living and working in Melbourne since late 2014. We love the city and are keen to share all the great spots we've discovered. We also speak Spanish and German and are happy to help where we can - we're keen to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings