Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sunny and central w/ two balconies

Sunny and central w/ two balconies

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

The space

Charming and spacious apartment on the fourth floor. The place is light and child friendly. Decorated with love, but nothing expensive to break.

Apartment contains:

Large dining room with couch that can be used as a bed
Livingroom with sofa and tv
Kitchen with dishwasher, gas stove, fridge and freezer. Small eating area.
Balcony with table and chairs and lots of greenery and flowers. You can smoke here if you want or have a barbecue.
Master bedroom(bed is 180 cm, futon mattress)
Child's room with big bed(130 cm, futon mattress)
Guest room with single child's bed (90 cm wide, 180 cm long). We put matresses on the floor if you need to use this room.
Bathroom with baby changing station, shower and washing machine
Green backyard with kids and toys and nice neighbours.
Locked room for bikes and pushchairs at streetlevel.

You'll feel at home and your kids will too if you bring any.
In the morning you can enjoy a coffee on the balcony before heading out to the city's attractions. In the afternoon, there's a wonderful light in the diningroom and the balcony is perfect for some northern evening sun. The bench in front of our building is also a great evening spot where you can enjoy the last rays from the sun and have a chat with a neighbour.

The apartment is located in a small and quiet street. Around the neighbourhood is a huge selection of cafes, bars, specialty shops and street life. There are three good playgrounds within a short walking distance. If you want to go anywhere else in the city, theres always a bus or a train nearby. There's also a bike rental 5 minutes away.

You can always talk to us if you have any special requests like stuff for kids etc. We'll do our best to help you out so you don't have to bring too much from home!


Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 single bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM


13 Reviews

Check In
Annabel User Profile
October 2017
I've spent a weekend in Copenhagen with my 4 best friends and Johanna's apartment was ideal. It is exactly as described. You can feel the famous danish cozy spirit. It is confortable, calm and convenient to discover the city and also relax after hours of walking around. Johanna…

Tif User Profile
June 2017
Johanna's apartment has style and is very comfortable. Everything is decorated with great tast. The location is in Central Vesbro, near to the trendy Meat packing district. Next time we go to Copenhagen I would definitely love to stay there again.

Tom User Profile
May 2017
We stayed at Johanna's place for 3 nights and it was a great place to stay. Location is good to explore cph. Really good bakery around the corner for breakfast and cool bike shop nearby to hire from. We had a great time. Thanks

Alice User Profile
March 2017
Johanna's flat is excellently located being only 15 minutes walk from Central Station. The Meatpacking District is very close by which has excellent restaurants and there are cafe's and bars all around her street that are brilliant (definitely book Oesteria 16 for dinner). The fl…

François User Profile
January 2017
My friends and I spent the weekend in Johanna's apartment and it was really convenient and close to the city (about 10-15 min). Also spacious and cosy, we had everything we needed! The area is attractive with restaurants and bars, no need to go really far to find something that …

Viktor User Profile
October 2016
Johanna was a fantastic host. Very welcoming and always quick to answer any question I had. Thanks for having us!

Megan User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Johanna

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Johanna User Profile
16 Reviews
Jeg er 36 år, og arbejder på Niels Brock som underviser. Rune er art director på et reklamebureau. Vi har Elliot på 8, som er hos os hver anden uge, og Hugo på snart et år.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings