Skip to content
Kitchen with view on the garden. Enjoy our comfortable big couch.
3 Floor, 4 bed, 2 bath, Garden | Center&Vondelpark
3 Floor, 4 bed, 2 bath, Garden | Center&Vondelpark
4 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This amazing very spacious house is perfect for families and has 3 floors; mainfloor, souterain with daylight and the first floor. 2 recently renovated bathrooms and 3 seperate toilets and a large fully equipped kitchen. Enjoy your holiday in A'dam!


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $446

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yoshka User Profile
August 2017
We stayed for 4 nights in robs house/ apartment. It's a great space with more than enough room for a family of 4. Great to have our own entry and ground floor(1st floor/ souterrain) do not too much lugging cases on narrow stairs. The area is brilliant, we like it there. Residenti…

Martin User Profile
August 2017
Rob's place is great, as pictures show. It has a lot of space, close to main parks and good bars & restaurants. IamBnB hosted, everything was quite smooth with them. Recommended place to stay.

Aman User Profile
August 2016
Our stay was perfect. Good location, host was excellent, and clean home. Would highly recommend!

Nick User Profile
July 2016
The flat was very comfortable and in a very convenient location with shops and public transport close by. I would definitely stay here again.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2016
Rob User Profile
Interaction with guests

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

About Rob
Caroline en ik wonen al 30 jaar in Amsterdam en hebben samen drie kinderen. Wij gaan graag op vakantie en maken ook regelmatig gebruik van Airbnb. Onze meest favoriete plekken zijn Parijs en New York. Reizen maakt een belangrijk onderdeel uit van ons leven naast sporten en cultuu…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings