Apartment, parks and shopping
Apartment, parks and shopping
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy 3 bedroom apartment, with excellent transportation, shopping, culture and night live.

Guest access

The apartment consists of:
• KITCHEN with dishes, refrigerator / freezer, stove and a dishwasher.

• LIVING ROOM: with large dining table for 8 people, sofa and TV. The sofa can be turned in to a double bed. Televisions operated with Apple TV, where you have the opportunity to see NETFLIX already installed, or you can stream online TV. There are record player, if you want to hear music and you are welcome to play the vinyls which is in the bookcase, I like you to take care of them when are very happy with all our vinyls.

• BEDROOM: with large double bed

• KID'S ROOM: with 1 single bed (normal length) where there are lockers for clothes.

• BATHROOM: with a shower, toilet and sink.

Other things to note

If you take the public transport you can buy a blue travel card. The Travel Card can be purchased at all stations and at 7/11 in Valby at the station.

You can choose to buy one that can be used by several different people, that is a NOT personalized card.

You must remember to check in when you start your journey and remember to check out again when you get off. It is important that you remember to check out, or you will pay for a full day.

Should you be in doubt about the use of this card, they are very helpful the places where the cards are sold.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $119 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $238 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules

• It is not allowed to have animals in the apartment.
• It is not allowed to smoke in the apartment.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2012
Mai User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings