Studio with garden near Paris
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I rent an independant calm studio with terrace in a flower garden, can accommodate 2 people.
It is composed of a living room / bedroom with sofa / double bed, kitchen fridge / freezer, microwave, small oven, cafe, kettle,
toaster. Shower, toilet and sink. Tv, internet wi-fi. sheets and towels are provided.
Located in suburban neighborhood bus and tram 10 min of la Defense, 15 min of Champs Elysees in Paris

Front of parc Lagravere with swimmingpool olympic and ice-skating.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $51 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $505 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanachy User Profile
July 2015
I think Jacques was a good host. The neighborhood was nice and and the place was hospitable. You do have to go through a house to get to the backyard studio though but that is fine. All the utilities worked. I also liked how the house was near a bus stop that drops you off right next to the university. I had a good time at this place.

Jérémie User Profile
September 2015
Jacques est un hôte charmant. Je le recommande sans hésitations.

Laurent User Profile
September 2015
J ai passé un excellent séjour chez Jacques Son logement est conforme à la description et aux photos L hôte est très accueillant et très serviable Je le recommande sans aucun soucis Merci encore Jacques pour votre accueil et votre disponibilité

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Jacques User Profile

J'aime lire,la musiques, voyager dans la nature, le sport en générale et le football en particulier, la décoration et le jardinage.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings