3 Double Bedroom Central with Privacy and Views
3 Double Bedroom Central with Privacy and Views
9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

175 Square meters 3 double bedroom in a central Malta upmarket area
enjoy privacy and views


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Weekend Price $127 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Laura User Profile
July 2016
John's apartment is very spacious and nicely furnished. His family were very hospitable and helped with luggage. The only downside was that the apartment wasn't super clean on arrival but John also noticed it wasnt to the usual standard and rectified that the following day. The location is a beautiful village with some nice restaurants and a spa in the vicinity. All in all the apartment was good value.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Balzan, MaltaJoined in December 2014
John User Profile

I am a University graduate and have been working with a leading financial institution for 35 years. My family has been involved in the construction and hospitality sector for many year, and we own several quality properties, which we aim to optimize their usage. We deliver high standard quality accommodation service, in line of what we expect when we travel. We can accommodate up to 8 people in each 175 square meters apartment we have for letting.
i like architecture, sea sport, boats, cars and arts.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings