Palacio de Bellas ArtesParque La Alameda Central
Brightly Apartment in Downtown
Brightly Apartment in Downtown
6 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the heart of old town, where less than two blocks away you can find the Alameda Park and Fine Arts , the Latin American Tower and the Monument to the Revolution. Art and culture , restaurants , food stalls , mezcalerías , museums ... You 'll love the neighbourhood, its atmosphere and location!

The space

A peacefull home where you can have a rest from the city.

Guest access

The department has two exterior rooms, a big bathroom, a complete kitchen and a huge light and comfortable living room where you can have breakfast or just to have a rest. There is also a roof where you can see the unbelievable Mexico City' skyscraper.

Interaction with guests

I will be glad to help you and give you some advices, tips and special spots. We will the in contact through email and can talk on the phone, in case you might need something. It is very important for me to be sure that you will enjoy my home.

Other things to note

You will have your own keys, stationary telephone and Internet access.


Amenities
Breakfast
Smoking allowed
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Security Deposit $234 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 hammock

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in May 2014
Blanca User Profile

Soy de Madrid, vivo en Ciudad de México y tengo treinta y tantos. Me gustan los libros, los vinilos y los viajes largos.

Tartamudeo en español, inglés, francés y alemán.

Soy fumadora y no tengo mascota.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings