terrace
Apartment Dalmatian Sea Star
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Dalmatian Sea Star is located on the ground floor of apartment building. Center of Stobreč and the beach are 700 meters away. City of Split and ancient Diocletian's palace -under UNESCO protection are 6 km away. Perfect holiday for you and your family! Close to big beautiful city Split but far from crowd and noise. You can play tennis, golf, snorkel or dive in the neighbourhood or just enjoy in beautifull beaches nearby.
Breathtaking nature is incentive for long walks in the evenings.

The space

Fully equipped two bedroom apartment with livingroom, dining room and kitchen with beautiful terrace and free parking space.

Interaction with guests

Host is available for any kind of help You might need during your stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Iron
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Non-smoking apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Irena User Profile
June 2017
Martina is wonderful host. It was very nice visiting Stobreč and staying at her beautiful apartment. The beach is close, walking tours and everything you need on your vacation. Apartment was very clean. We definitely recommend this accommodation to our friends and family.
Martina User Profile
Response from Martina:
Dear Irena! Thank you once again for staying in our apartment. You and Tomislav are great guests and you are welcome in our apartment whenever You can.
June 2017

Slavonski Brod, CroatiaJoined in August 2013
Martina User Profile

I like running, reading, spending time with family: husband, daughter and son.
I often travel with my family. We love sun on summer and snow on winter.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings