Cooking corner. We grow salad and herbs in the backyard :)Kitchen corner. with a washing machine under that curtain;)
Cozy apartment close to the Zoo
Cozy apartment close to the Zoo
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice, light and calm apartment located in north of Valby, Copenhagen. Perfect spot, just outside the city noise, but still just a quick ride on the bike (or train/bus) to get downtown, to Frederiksberg, Vesterbro or Nørrebro. The perfect place to stay!

The space

Just perfect to sleep, eat, hang out and work. Big windows to keep it cool and fresh in the summer time. Bright room, but there is a roller blind to keep summer nights dark :)

Guest access

Kitchen with all its equipment (which is all you need and more, we believe) including washing machine for your laundry. We are fan of old fashioned dish washing, right after cooking, to keep the kitchen clean.

Interaction with guests

Solgunn or Louise will welcome you when you get here!


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Washer
Iron

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Quiet before 22:00.
No parties - but nice dinners with music is all good!


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monika User Profile
August 2016
Louise hat vom ersten Kontakt an sehr schnell und nett geantwortet. Die Unterkunft war mit der angegeben Wegbeschreibung sehr einfach zu finden. Von der Wohnung erreicht man das Stadtzentrum schnell und einfach mit dem Bus oder Zug - oder für Kopenhagen typischer mit dem Fahrrad. Die Wohnung und das Zimmer war sauber und gepflegt. Super ist, dass man auch die Waschmaschine benützen kann. Das Zimmer ist gemütlich und wie auf den Fotos eingerichtet. Louise war eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin.

Adrian User Profile
August 2016
estuvimos a gusto, solos y sin problema! A penas pisamos el piso pero lo poco que estuvimos muy bien!

Brad User Profile
May 2016
이집은 방2개와 부엌, 화장실이 있으며, 방하나는 호스트인 처녀2명이 살고, 나머지 방하나를 쓰게 되었습니다. 공항에서 집까지 찾아 올 수 있게 자세히 안내하였으며, 호스트는 상당히 밝은 표정으로 우리를 대해주었습니다. 호스트들은 아침에 나가서 오후10시경에나 들어와서 방을 쓰는데 불편함은 없었습니다.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2015
Solgunn User Profile
Norwegian (lived in Bergen the last 10 years) just moved to Copenhagen to study - trying to business up what I do. 29 years old, and enjoy music, concerts, go dancing, biking around, and cook meals with friends. Fully dedicated to music, but not making it myself - just make sure …
Languages: Dansk, English, Italiano, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings