matrimonial room close to the center 10%off

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

beautiful matrimonial room with every comfort

close to the center (5min by walk to serrano's torres)
really close to valenbici ,bus to city of the art of science, tramvia to go to the beach, tube and supermarket


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 7PM
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM

dejar limpio despues de la ducha y la cocina despues de cocinar


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Eduardo User Profile
March 2017
Buen alojamiento para Fallas. A buena distancia andando del centro y Elisa fue agradable. El único problema fue que tuve que ir a su lugar de trabajo a por las llaves, con la consiguiente incomodidad

Julie User Profile
November 2016
Super séjour dans l'appartement d'Elisa, très bien situé à 5min des Torres de Serrano, chambre double très grande et très propre, salle de bain avec tout le nécessaire et très bien entretenue. Elisa est très accueillante, et fait le nécessaire pour vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions. Je recommande vivement ce logement. El piso de Elisa es super, a solo 5min andando de las Torres de Serrano. La habitacion doble es muy grande y limpia y el bano también. Elisa es muy acogedora y disponible para cualquiera duda. Recomiendo este piso!

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in October 2013
Elisa User Profile

Hola, I m Elisa
I m a friendly person and love travelling. I love to meet people from all over the word.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings