Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a private nice cosy room on the second level of our house, which has two windows and you have great view over the west coast. Situated in central west. you will be staying in this beautiful brick house with lots of books, CDs, and laughter

The space

has a firm queen bed, a closet, and a private bathroom with bathtub for you to chill and relax during your stay

Guest access

you are welcome to use the little children books literary, the living area with novels and CDs, laundry room, the full set kitchen, and a nice small garden at rear of the house. We have unlimited free Wifi ready for you too!

Interaction with guests

we would like to offer our guest a quite and confy stay, but happy to have some friendly chat and offer information if you prefer.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

you'll be asked to remove your shoes when entering the house, and please keep as clean as you can. We like to maintain the house fairly clean. No smoking. If you need to bring pets, need to discuss with us as we have a greyhound at home.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in November 2014
Jung-Hsu User Profile

I am curious, I love travel, I enjoy nature, I explore ways to share compassion to myself and others. I am a dance/movement psychotherapist. My vision to help people to be comfortable in their body & mind.

Languages: English, 中文
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings