Central London! Double bed room
Central London! Double bed room

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The property is located in Elephant & Castle (Central London) which is a major transport hub on the rail, bus and Tube networks. It is ideal for all who would like to study/live/work in the centre of the city.

The property has central heating system and hot water all the time. Bath, shower, smoke alarm, double bed, mattress, pillow, wardrobe, chair, reading table, fridge, cooker, toaster, etc.

This room is more suitable for over 21 years old male guests.

The space

A double room with a balcony in Central London is available for rent in a two bed room flat in the heart of London - Elephant & Castle area (SE17).
It is easy to reach from all parts of the city because Elephant & Castle is a major transport hub on the rail, bus and Tube networks. The location of the flat is ideal for all who would like to study/live/work in the centre of the city. It is:
. Equipped with free high speed fibre optic broadband (WIFI).
.2 minutes walk to buses routes ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) minutes by bus or 5 minutes walking distance to Elephant & Castle Underground Station (Bakerloo and Northern lines) and Thames link trains.
.2 minutes walk to all sorts of Banks, Fitness First Gymnasium, and Morrison’s shop, TESCO, ARGOS, Marks and Spencer, South Bank University, London College of Communication, and Newington Public Library.
. A walking distance or few minutes by bus to the iconic London landmarks such as Imperial War Museum, the British Film Institute, IMAX, the Hayward Gallery, the Design Museum, the Tate Modern and many more.
.5 minutes by bus to the House of Parliament; St. Thomas, Guys and Kings College Hospitals; Trafalgar Square; Waterloo and Westminster; the South Bank; London Eye and London Bridge.
.10 minutes by bus to Liverpool Street, Victoria station, Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus and Tottenham Court road.

The Europe's tallest skyscraper, the Shard, is in a very close view from the front door of the flat.

The flat has recently gone under renovation so everything is new, clean and tidy. The flat is very warm and comfortable. It has got lots of natural light too.

I am flexible with the length of stay, no lengthy contracts. I am understanding and friendly person.

Anyone with who is legally allowed to stay or live in the UK is welcome!

N. B. This room is more suitable for over 21 years old male guests.

Guest access

The guest will have full access to the bathroom and kitchen.

Interaction with guests

My guest will get full help and support throughout their stay.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 1088
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Smoking in the flat is not allowed. And in order to keep the property clean and quiet, visitors are not allowed.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Abhishek User Profile
September 2016
I am completely delighted with the accommodation provided by the host. Kass is a friendly and warm person who is available 24X7 to sort your queries. Upon arrival, I reached the location in late hours and was surprised to see the host there to welcome me and helped me with the big baggage that I was carrying. Feel free to contact him with any issue you are facing with travel guidelines and places to visit. House is clean and with all the amenities at your disposal. The best part of the house is the Balcony. You can sit here and enjoy the sun (not very rare). The room is fresh, airy, well lit and spacious. Location is good. 2 mins walking to East street bus stop which will take you to Oxford circus, London eye, tower bridge, central London in 10-15 mins. 8 mins walk to Elephant and castle tube station. Various parks at walking distance and one right next to the house. Neighborhood is noise free and yet very close to main market. I really enjoyed the hospitality and would strongly recommend this place for a stay in London.

Harold User Profile
August 2016
The place is not cleanest, but for the price asked, it is definitely a really fair offer, compared to what else you can find in London. The room is really great, the flat itself is good, the neighborhood might not be the best one, but you won't have any problem, there's everything to do your groceries and you can walk to the center of London (which i used to do), and you don't want to there are still the buses and underground. And, most of all, the ower is a real gentleman, very nice, always helpful, cares a lot.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Kass User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings