Skip to content
Entire apartment

NEW! Best Location Apartment with AC WiFi

Gergő User Profile
Gergő

NEW! Best Location Apartment with AC WiFi

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Gergő is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The flat is in the CENTER of the city, newly built, and MODERN.
We provide very fast WiFi (500 Mbps), AC, a 40" TV with foreign broadcasts and sport channels, and tea for FREE.
TOURIST ATTRACTIONS (Deák square, Basilika, Gozsdu Courtyard, etc), restaurants and ruin pubs in 3 MINUTE WALKING DISTANCE.
In the very heart of Budapest with excellent public transport connections.
Also we have another apartment 2 doors away from this one, in case you travel with friends.Check my profile for more infos!

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

218 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
December 2017
Great location, very central to everything
Marcell User Profile
Marcell
September 2018
Fast and easy checkin, just in the heart of the city...
Erika User Profile
Erika
September 2018
Great place in the centre of town. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks!
Matt User Profile
Matt
September 2018
Great hospitality and service!
Fabrice User Profile
Fabrice
August 2018
I 'm going every month in Budapest and i'm use to rent flats through airbnb, i have to admit that this flat was not the best...especially the bathroom with molds, and the dirty carpet on the floor...very very unpleasant since it's a very important point for me to have a clean bat…
Gergő User Profile
Response from Gergő:
Hey Fabrice, I am bit upset about some things you wrote, and about some you didn't. First of all, you forgot to mention how good it was that I arranged things so you could check in 1 hour before the "official" check in time. Especially that you arrived even an hour before that, so finally 2 hours before check in time. I guess our cleaning lady could have done a better job if there was no one bothering her during cleaning, but I am sorry if you had any problem with that. Our goal is to improve, always, as much as possible, so thank you for the feedback about it. About the "feel like at home" thing, I don't really want to impersonate anybody because it goes against my (and Airbnb's) principles, but here are a few things that makes it even better than my home (I mean the place where I am actually living, just to be clear). So at home I don't have: -500mbps internet -hundreds of satellite channels in more than 20 languages -safe -iron (well actually I do have that somewhere, but haven't seen it in like 5 years, so I guess we can count that as a "don't have") Just like the things I listed above, the "bad minibar" is optional as well, so if you don't want to use it, then don't use it. I mean you claim that you prefer buying things by yourself, but you can do that even if there is or if there is no "bad minibar". If something was cheaper somewhere, please let me know what was it and where was it. I buy things at the wholesale, and then round it up so guests don't have to bother with the coins that much (so instead of 138 HUF I raise it 150 HUF the difference is around 0.037 euro, less than 4 cents), and it - kind of - covers the gas price as well. And last but not least about the key vs code thing, the code is much safer because you cannot leave it, and can easily be changed - as I do before and after every guest. But if you let me know this earlier, I would have been able to provide you physical keys as well or instead of the code. Again thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it and will improve my service where it is needed. I hope that next time you visit you'll find everything in place :)
August 2018
Keena User Profile
Keena
August 2018
What a wonderful apartment. Gergo is super helpful with information. The apartment is easy to access with codes to get in and an elevator to lift your tired bodies after a day of touring Beautiful Budapest. The room was simple, yet well furnished and comfortable. The small detail…
Khadijah User Profile
Khadijah
August 2018
Stylish place to stay, very central, and Gergő provided useful information over messages about where to go whilst in Budapest.

Hosted by Gergő

Budapest, HungaryJoined in April 2016
Gergő User Profile
431 Reviews
Verified
Gergő is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! I am an information technology engineering student from Budapest. I have been travelling to different countries during the years, which taught me what are the things any guest would want, so I equipped my apartment according to these experiences. I have been living in Budap…
Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home