Skip to content
Entire apartment

T1 Apartment

Ana

T1 Apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Apartment with living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Completely renovated in 2016. 5 min walking distance from the metro and train station of Reboleira- 12 min to city center.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Washer

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
December 2017
Very good place to stay around Lisbon. Very affordable and with a lot of amenities around. Good alternative to l the confusion of being in Lisbon. To do it again.
Edi User Profile
Edi
August 2017
The hosts are very kind and lovely people. The apartment was very clean, full of light and airy. Neighborhood is peaceful, the small problem is only distance between city center and Reboleira, but metro is near apartment so it's easy to get to the center for about 15-20min. I rea…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
July 2017
Antonio was very nice picking us up from the hotel and giving us a tour of the area before leaving us in the city centre. House was great and bed was comfortable. Food shop very close by and next door to a police station for peace of mind. Very fresh smell. We had a great time, …
Danil User Profile
Danil
June 2017
Nice place for economy stay in Lisbon. Plenty parking spaces around the house. There's some cafes and restaurants around. Everything was OK.
Meltem User Profile
Meltem
June 2017
Ana and her husband were very kind, who picked us up from the airport. But unfortunately we did not like the appartment. When we arrived, we dont have toilet paper and soap, but after we contacted Ana about that, somebody brought it next morning. An other problem was the neigbour…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Thanks for your comments. They give us a chance to improve our guest service We know you had some issues that was promptely solved. The neighborhood is usually very quiet, so I guess you were unlucky in your short stay with us. Hope you can come back soon, and enjoy a real pleasant stay.
June 2017
Sebastián User Profile
Sebastián
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Maurizio User Profile
Maurizio
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Ana

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in April 2014
Ana User Profile
171 Reviews
I am friendly host, and I will try to always be around when you need anything. Though I'm quit strict with the house rules.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Português
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings