Private room1 Le Mans (Circuit 24h)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you look for a quiet and comfortable place to stay, our family house offers 4 bedroom, a sunny garden and a free parking. 15 minutes to go the circuit (car, bus or tram). 15 minutes to the motorway A11 & A28, and the old city Plantagenet.

The space

Ultimate family home, our home has 4 bedrooms. Both close the Circuit and calm, it is an ideal starting point to enjoy the circuit of Le Mans, old-Mans and the Loire castles.

Big shared living room with open well equipped kitchen (dish washer, gas-oven, microwave) . Big dining table, a terrace with barbecue and a 200sqm garden.
Two bathrooms with bathtub and 2 toilets.
The room has a double bed with fresh covers, a closet with towels and a window giving out to the garden.
Free Wifi available.

Guest access

Guests will have full access to all the equipments in the kitchen, the living room, the garden as well as the washing machine and dryer.
You will have your own set of keys to enter and go whenever you like.

Interaction with guests

I'm working at home and it will be a pleasure to give my best adress to discover the area.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You're our guest. Just behave as you would like we do at your home. what's more simple ?


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Le Mans, FranceJoined in April 2015
Alain User Profile

Responsable communication en formation part time à Paris pour les prochains mois.
Communication manager, 45 years, married, 4 kids.
Fan of sailing

The neighbourhood

Similar listings