Salle à manger vers salonSalle à manger pour 8 personnes
Maison avec grand jardin à Ixelles
Hosted by Nathalie
Nathalie is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful family house in the top of Brussels, very close to the gate of Namur and Avenue Louise. Close to all public transport: Underground, bus. Close to daily market: Flagey or Châtelain. Totally equipped for 5 to 6 people, Ideal for a stay with family or friends, in a pleasant area with a garden of 300M2. Ideally close to many bars and restaurants.
translated by Google

Belle maison familiale dans le haut de Bruxelles, tout près de la porte de Namur et de l'avenue Louise. Proche de tous les transports en commun: Métro, bus. Proche de marché quotidien: Flagey ou Châtelain.
Totalement équipée pour 5 à 6 personnes, Idéal pour un séjour en famille ou amis, dans un quartier agréable avec un jardin de 300M2.
Idéalement proche de nombreux bars boutiques et restaurants.

The space

The accommodation is welcoming, ideally close to an intense visit to Brussels. And for those who like the quiet, you will remain peacefully in our garden of 300 m2. The house consists of a ground floor and 2 floors. On the first 2 adjoining rooms. In one the sports bench of our great son. On the second floor the master bedroom.
translated by Google

Le logement est accueillant, idéalement proche d'une visite intense bruxelloise. Et pour ceux qui aiment le calme, vous resterez paisiblement dans notre jardin de 300 m2 .
La maison se compose d'un Rez et 2 étages. Au premier 2 chambres mitoyennes. Dans l'une le banc de sport de notre grand fils. Au second la chambre parentale.

Guest access

You will be entitled to all parts of our home. Only one room will be closed to store our belongings.
translated by Google

Vous aurez droit à toutes les parties de notre habitation. seule une pièce sera fermée pour ranger nos effets personnels.

Interaction with guests

We or our daughter will welcome you for your stay. We will leave you all necessary information to enjoy this beautiful city that is our Brussels.
translated by Google

Nous ou notre fille vous accueilleront pour votre séjour. Nous vous laisserons toutes informations nécessaires pour profiter de cette belle ville qu'est notre Bruxelles.


Amenities
Washer
Dryer
TV
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maksim User Profile
July 2017
Place was great. It is really big and has everything you will ever need. Neighborhood is quiet. Center is within walking distance. We enjoyed staying in the garden, occasionally saying hi to turtle Dudule. There was no communication problems. Totally recommended.
Nathalie User Profile
Response from Nathalie:
Thanks Maksim. It was nice having you in our place. We should have met. dudule is gonna tell us about you.
July 2017

Iva User Profile
July 2016
Maison à Ixelles or Nathalie’s place is a perfect place. Let me begin this review in purely numerical terms before I pour my heart out. The house is very spacious and the location is perfect. We didn’t need to use public transport at all, but in case you need it, there are two bus lines within a 5 minutes walking distance. Place Saint-Boniface and Chaussée d’Ixelles are 3 minutes walks, and it takes 10 minutes on foot to Place Flagey, Porte de Namur or Place Jourdan. So, the location is flawless and the house is very large…. But there is so much more to it. Nathalie’s place is a real home and you can make this out from the fact that the place feels extremely comfortable, that there is a personal touch in every detail and piece of furniture and that you can find whatever you wish for: dishes, utensils, house appliances, you name it! And the dishes and pottery are absolutely charming. Nathalie and Carl are perfect hosts. They made us feel truly welcomed. They are very easy-going, positive and interesting people and this is reflected in the overall ambiance and, as I said, in every single detail in their home. Also, they gave as advice on what to see and how to get there, and prepared a pile of guide-books and maps which waited for us on the dining table (my personal favourite piece of furniture – though the choice is far from being an easy one). We were able to reach them whenever we needed. We were lucky enough to meet them in person the day before we “moved in” and we had a most pleasant and interesting chat with them in the garden where they offered us coffee. And as for the garden…. Where do I begin? Couldn’t stop singing Elton John’s Love Builds a Garden from the cartoon Gnomeo and Juliet. It is huge and intimate at the same time, with flowers, trees, bushes and Mediterranean herbs we were welcome to use – rosemary, basil, thyme, oregano…. Green parrots overfly it and blackbirds too who occasionally land to say hi. Very friendly cats from the neighbouring garden also like to drop by for a cuddle and the only permanent animal resident is Dudule, a most amazing turtle. For added convenience, we had at our disposal a barbecue, a dining table, a coffee table, garden chairs, armchairs and chaises longues … In the evenings, we would sit in the garden for a nightcap and light a super charming string of light-bulbs in different colours… In short, we were tremendously happy. We were in heaven. I wish it could have lasted forever.

Séverine User Profile
January 2017
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable dans la maison de Nathalie. Notre hôtesse nous a très bien accueillis, avec ses petites attentions qui font plaisir quand on est en voyage. Le quartier est calme et en même temps à proximité des lieux à visiter et des transports en commun. un grand merci en tout cas, on recommande. Séverine

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in May 2013
Nathalie User Profile
Nous vivons à Bruxelles.Nous travaillons dans l'horeca et le suis directrice technique d'un très gros théâtre en Belgique francophone.
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings