Badezimmer mit DuscheBlick aus dem Wohnzimmerfenster
Gemütliches Zimmer in ruhiger Wohngegend
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.Maria is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet residential area in the green, on the second floor of a multi-family house, 12 minutes to the S-Bahn station Backnang-Maubach, 30 minutes by S-Bahn to Stuttgart. Duplex apartment. Bathroom (one floor higher). Please only genuine non-smokers! With breakfast (5 Euro - please reserve) Comfortable room in a quiet, green area. The train takes you to Stuttgart in 30 minutes. The room is on the second floor, shared bathroom.
translated by Google

Ruhige Wohngegend im Grünen, im 2. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses,
12 Minuten zur S-Bahn-Haltestelle Backnang-Maubach, 30 Minuten mit der S-Bahn nach Stuttgart.
Maisonette-Wohnung. Badezimmer (ein Stockwerk höher). Bitte nur echte Nichtraucher! Gerne mit Frühstück (5 Euro - bitte anmelden)
Comfortable room in a quiet, green area. The train takes you to Stuttgart in 30 minutes. The room is on the 2nd floor, shared bathroom.

The space

We live on the second floor of a multi-family house. There is no elevator! The room is next to our dining room, where my daughter and I have breakfast in the morning. If you want to sleep, it can be that the noise (talks, coffee mill, etc.) disturb your sleep. The floor is on the second floor, no elevater. It is also used by myself and my daughter.
translated by Google

Wir wohnen im 2. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses. Es gibt keinen Aufzug! Das Zimmer befindet sich neben unserem Esszimmer, in dem meine Tochter und ich morgens frühstücken. Wenn du gerne ausschlafen möchtest, kann es sein, dass die Geräusche (Gespräche, Kaffeemühle, usw.) deinen Schlaf stören.
The flat is on the 2nd floor, no elevater. It is also used by myself and my daughter.

Guest access

The bathroom is one floor higher and is shared by my daughter. Kitchen, balcony and living room can be shared by arrangement.
translated by Google

Das Bad ist ein Stockwerk höher und wird von meiner Tochter mitbenutzt. Küche, Balkon und Wohnzimmer kann nach Absprache mitbenutzt werden.

Interaction with guests

I am only part-time working and have mostly morning and evening time for my guests. I am happy to give advice on sights in Backnang and Stuttgart.
translated by Google

Ich bin nur in Teilzeit berufstätig und habe vor allem morgens und abends Zeit für meine Gäste. Gerne gebe ich Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten in Backnang und Stuttgart.

Other things to note

We live in a very quiet residential settlement in the green. The entrance is a little difficult to find.
translated by Google

Wir wohnen in einer sehr ruhigen Wohnsiedlung im Grünen. Der Eingang ist etwas schwer zu finden.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Bitte nur echte Nichtraucher! Rauchen auch auf dem Balkon nicht gestattet!
Genuine non-smokers only! No smoking on balcony or anywhere.

Bitte mit behördlichem Ausweis anmelden.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Banu User Profile
April 2017
Maria is a very lovely, caring person and the greatest host ever! I would strongly recommend this place to anyone. It is suitable both for business stays and holidays. The bus stop which connects you to the main station as well as to the city center, is just a few meters away. The house is in a very quite area and it is possible to jog or walk around with an amazing landscape. Everything is clean and very well prepared for the guests. Furthermore, she speaks perfect English ;) Gerne wieder!

Dennie User Profile
October 2016
Comfortable, clean, communicative. Maria even picked me up in train station and fed me as i arrived. They are really nice and happy host; speaks fluent English too! Really looking forward to meet them again next time!

John User Profile
September 2016
Maria and her daughter are amazing. They fed me on the day I arrived, I got to hear their piano be played amazingly and also even to play myself. I would like to stay again!!

Mokhtar User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aurore User Profile
July 2016
Maria is a just a perfect host: The room was clean and exactly as described, the breakfast "typisch", the conversation nice and interesting. She's very careful and really want her guest to feel like home. Well, that definitly worked for me! Vielen Dank!!

Giovanni User Profile
June 2016
Maria is a very careful host. She offer a nice room in a quiet and green area in the surrounding of Stuttgart. Thank you.

Anatol User Profile
September 2017
Maria ist eine sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, die sich Mühe gibt, ihren Gästen den Aufenthalt bequem und angenehm zu machen. Ihre Wohnung ist blitzblank sauber und gepflegt. Die ruhige Lage fern von Verkehr und Betrieb ist wohltuend, trotzdem ist man in ein paar Minuten im Stadtzentrum von Backnang. Maria interessiert sich für ihre Gäste und gibt Tipps für Restaurants, Cafés und andere nützliche Einrichtungen. Ich kann einen Aufenthalt bei Maria nur empfehlen.

Backnang, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Maria User ProfileMaria is a superhost.

Ich verreise selber gerne und habe ebenso gerne Gäste. Bewege mich gerne in der Natur und kenne viele schöne Wandertouren, die zum Teil direkt vor der Haustür beginnen.
Bitte nur absolute Nichtraucher! Rauchen auch auf dem Balkon nicht gestattet!
Genuine non-smokers only! No smoking on balcony or anywhere.
I like to travel and also to accomodate guests. If you like to have informations about sightseeing in the Stuttgart area or hiking tours in the Schwäbisch forrest I'd be pleased to help you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings