Schönes Privatzimmer ca 20 min vom Oktoberfest
Schönes Privatzimmer ca 20 min vom Oktoberfest
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet, furnished, bright room: large bed (160x200), desk, chair, coat rack, chest of drawers, sound system, laundry service, kitchen and bathroom shared in well-kept apartment. Breakfast! All shops, forest, swimming pool + S-Bahn 500 mtr
translated by Google

Ruhiges, möbliertes, helles Zimmer: großes Bett (160x200), Schreibtisch, Stuhl, Kleiderstange, Kommoden, Soundanlage,Wäscheservice, Küchen-und Badmitbenutzung in gepflegter Wohnung. Frühstück!
Alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten,Wald,Schwimmbad+S-Bahn 500 mtr

The space

A beer garden, forest, shopping, suburban train, bus, cafes and restaurants, as well as fitness studio, swimming pool are in the immediate vicinity of the apartment. The motorway A99, the fair and a cinema are very easy to reach. Free Wi-Fi. I offer a small breakfast with bread, cereals, milk and coffee. The kitchen and the bathroom can be used as a matter of course. Bedding and towels are included.
translated by Google

Ein Biergarten, Wald, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, S-Bahn, Bus, Cafes und Restaurants, sowie Fitnesstudio, Schwimmbad befinden sich in direkter Nähe der Wohnung. Die Autobahn A99, die Messe und ein Kino sind sehr leicht zu erreichen. Kostenloses W-LAN. Ich biete ein kleines Frühstück mit Brot, Müsli, Milch und Kaffee an. Die Küche und das Badezimmer können selbstverständlich mitbenutzt werden. Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind inklusive.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom, entrance area
translated by Google

Küche, Badezimmer, Eingangsbereich

Interaction with guests

Since I am mostly on site and also work at home, I am available for any question, also give gladly sightseeing tips.
translated by Google

Da ich meistens vor Ort bin und auch zu Hause arbeite, stehe ich für alle Frage zur Verfügung, gebe auch gerne Sightseeing Tips.

Other things to note

I have a small love dog who is very playful and friendly.
translated by Google

Ich habe einen kleinen lieben Hund, der sehr verspielt und freundlich ist.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Lift
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Security Deposit $690 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Kein Besuch!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Xavi User Profile
September 2016
This was my first stay using Airbnb, and for me it's has not been a great experience. Room was humid, and the tiny bathroom was shared by 3 person. Breakfast consists in milk+cereals. In any case, the host tried to be friendly, even she didn't accept my anticipated cancellation.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Sorry, but i cannot do anything against weather conditions, as it was outside temperature around 30 degrees. 3 Person??? It was the guest Xavi and me only, my friend was there 1 night and did occupied the bathroom only short time, and Xavi was never disturbed by that few minutes. I mentioned in the ad "small breakfast" as i am not a 5* Hotel, so i asked Xavi if Milk and cereals plus Coffee was fine for him and he agreed. Xavis "anticipated cancellation" was on the fifth day of his stay and he called me to ask for a cancellation the same Moment, as he had to work 1 hour by car away from munich, which is not too far and also he had a car. So why should i have agreed to that? I guess no one would have agreed, especially as i had strict cancellation policy due to OKTOBERFEST. I am disappointed regarding this feedback, as i tried to do my best to make his stay comfortable, also i accepted his girlfriends short visit which was not mentioned by him before.
September 2016

Munich, GermanyJoined in October 2012
Christine User Profile

I am more than happy to be a good host and to Support my guests wherever I can. I speak fluent English and Spanish.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, العربية

The neighbourhood

Similar listings