BedroomBedroom
A comfortable and familiar stay
A comfortable and familiar stay
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our double room has a very comfortable bed and is located in a quiet neighborhood 25 minutes walk from the city center. Travel cot and kid's additional bed available on request. Includes self-service continental breakfast, wi-fi and parking.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Spa

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ricky User Profile
October 2017
Would reccomend to anyone

Natalie User Profile
December 2016
This was easily our favorite B&B in Ireland! Itzi, James, and their sons (Daniel and Ruben) were all so friendly and welcoming! We had great conversations with them and felt completely at home! The house is beautifully decorated (a very happy place)! The temperature and atmospher…

Derek User Profile
November 2016
Great family, great conversationalists, and a nice place to get away from a city for a while. I'd gladly stay there again.

Mariane User Profile
November 2016
We have spend a very good, great time. They Will be so Nice to welcome us near to midnight because our flight arrived at 10pm. They have answered all my questions And inquests. They are a amazing couple: so cool, so so nice, know how to welcome people, and to put in trust, with …

Quentin User Profile
September 2016
My stay at Itzi and James' house was really nice. They are very kind and friendly. The room is very comfortable and the house is close to the city center by feet. I advise you this place !!

Maja User Profile
September 2016
Beautiful room and friendly accomodation :)

Monica User Profile
September 2016
Itzi and James had a lovely house to stay in, including a spacious and cosy room. We felt very welcome and enjoyed the continental breakfast.

Limerick, IrelandJoined in March 2015
Itzi&James User Profile
I am Spanish girl living in Ireland with my Irish husband James and our two cool international boys. As an international family, we love having people over. We love music, crafts, cooking, eating and sharing. My blog is OrganisingChaosBlog
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings