Esterno
Independent villa in Salento
Hosted by Daniele
Daniele is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is nestled in the heart of Salento. Strategically placed for those seeking refuge from the tourist bustle but want easy access to all the Adriatic seaside resort (Otranto 20 km) Ionian (Gallipoli 27 km) and Lecce.

The space

Ideal for groups of friends, families with children and couples. It consists of a double room, a room with bunk beds plus a trundle bed, bathroom and living room with kitchen and fireplace. Also ample parking, stone pizza oven and barbecue, pine forest area with hammocks, two lawns, corner coffee / tea, outdoor shower, table football and seesaw.

Guest access

All outdoor areas (8000 square meters) are available to guests: the pine forest with hammocks to enjoy the cool during the hottest hours, lawns for relaxing in the sun, a few tables for dining in the open air, to have lunch at ' shade of trees or have a coffee, a barbecue and an outdoor shower

Interaction with guests

We are ready for any eventuality and to provide advice on how to make the most the Salento experience. Sometimes, notice, it will be on site to water the garden, disturbing as little as possible


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

1 Review

Amanda User Profile
June 2016
Sono appena tornata dal Salento, abbiamo alloggiato nella casa di Daniele e della sua famiglia; la casa esteticamente e logisticamente va oltre le aspettative: uno spazio esterno molto più grande rispetto a ciò che si vede dalle foto, una casa pulita, comoda e funzionale. La famiglia molto presente per ogni richiesta e delucidazione sul luogo, io essendo del posto e originaria di un paese a 30 km da Scorrano, non ne ho avuto bisogno ma su diverse altre cose si sono dimostrati disponibili, anche con la mia cagnolina che ha fatto mille corse e si è goduta a pieno lo spazio esterno. Nel complesso una buona esperienza e una buona accoglienza.

Scorrano, ItalyJoined in September 2015
Daniele User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings