Grande chambre dans maison familiale proche Paris
Grande chambre dans maison familiale proche Paris
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Large private room in a family house near Paris and public transport. You can enjoy the garden and all common areas and facilities. Possibility of cooking your meals, free breakfast.
translated by Google

Grande chambre privée dans une maison familiale proche de Paris et des transports en commun. Vous pourrez profiter du jardin et de toutes les pièces communes et équipements.
Possibilité de cuisiner vos repas, petit déjeuner offert.

The space

The room was completely redone under the attic of the house. It is very bright and spacious. You will enjoy a real bed, a desk and a sofa. You will have access to the bathroom with bath, separate toilet, living room and dining room. The kitchen is available for your meals. You can also enjoy the garden.
translated by Google

La chambre a été entièrement refaite sous les combles de la maison. Elle est très lumineuse et spacieuse. Vous profiterez d'un vrai lit, d'un bureau et d'un canapé.
Vous aurez accès à la salle de bain avec baignoire, WC séparé, salon et salle à manger.
La cuisine est à disposition pour vos repas.
Vous pourrez également profiter du jardin.

Interaction with guests

All the information you need will be communicated and we will help you to make your stay enjoyable.
translated by Google

Toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin vous serons communiquées et nous vous apporterons notre aide pour que vous puissiez passer un séjour agréable.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sujeong User Profile
June 2016
Laura and her family are very welcoming and warm. The room was clean and has a great atmosphere as it is a room in the top roof. Though I was sleeping or out of the house most of the time I thought everyone is very quiet. You can have some food but I don't think breakfast is expectable. Over all, I had a great time by staying Laura's room.

José Carlos User Profile
June 2016
Our experience in Laura's house was amazing. The place is only 15 min by walk from metro Montrouge and you can go anywhere using the network. The house is clean, big and beautiful with all items reported in the announcement. Laura's family hosts us warmly and we loved meeting all. During our time there was a serious problem with the wifi but they always answered our questions about transportation, restaurant, etc. I recomend for all stay there and meet this family in a typical neighborhood of Paris.

Stephane User ProfileStephane is a superhost.
June 2017
Chambre très sympa et bien située dans un coin calme. Fabienne et ses enfants m'ont très bien accueilli. Très belle expérience à renouveler.

Darlène User Profile
May 2017
Vous êtes à quelques minutes à pieds de tout les transports en commun, au calme, avec le confort nécessaire pour vous reposer si c'est ce que vous souhaitez. Je recommande vivement la chambre de Laura :)

Frederic User Profile
May 2017
Une belle chambre, au calme. Une famille très accueillante, avec le soucis du bien être de son hôte. La garantie de passer un bon séjour.

David User Profile
May 2017
Famille très accueillante et très sympathique.

Guillaume User Profile
April 2017
Super accueil, chambre très correct et spacieuse. J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour, à recommencer. Très pratique comme adresse pour les formations au fort Montrouge ou à la Maison des examens.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bagneux, FranceJoined in February 2015
Laura User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings