ExteriorExterior
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on the 1st floor and is suitable for 2-4 persons.
•(Size 35 m²)

The space

•The apartments are located near the entrance to the National Park and 1500 m from the center of Starigrad.
• Nearby are all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay.
• Apartments are simply furnished and are located in a quiet area for a completely relaxing holiday.
•They are equipped with all necessary facilities for a comfortable stay.

The price includes:
•bed linen, towels, air conditioning, tourist tax, final cleaning
•NO WI-FI!
•Own parking is available

The AP contains:
•Double bed
•Possibility of the addition of 2 extra beds
•Kitchen/living room
•Bathroom
•Balcony (16 m2)

The room is equipped with a double bed.
The kitchen and dining room are in the same room equipped with fridge freezer, cooker with 2 gas and 2 electric hot surfaces. Below is a living room with sofa seating.
Bathroom consists of toilet, sink and shower tray with a curtain.
The terrace is equipped with table and chairs and offers a view of the courtyard.
There is a passage on the terrace to another apartment.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Starigrad, CroatiaJoined in November 2015
Marina User Profile

Hi! I'm Marina from Starigrad and I'm 24 years old.
I work for Infinity Travel agency which is centered in Riviera Paklenica and offers a variety of accommodations in this area.
I hope we'll help you find a proper accomodation and make your holidays unforgettable.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me any time.
I'm looking forward to our future cooperation.
Cheers! =)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings