The Talbott House Bed & Breakfast
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful bed and breakfast just 15 minutes from Cooperstown and located on 8 beautiful acres, a perfect setting enjoying the fall foliage and enjoying the many happenings of Cooperstown, like "Cooptoberfest" coming Oct 8-10.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $221 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emil User Profile
August 2017
What a nice find for our trip to Cooperstown. My wife and I spent three nights at the Talbot B&B to attend the Baseball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremonies. The house is located in a peaceful, rural setting. It was an easy 20 minute drive to Cooperstown and the Hall of Fame. Sid …
Sidney User Profile
Response from Sidney:
Thank you for your kind words and I look forward connecting with you and Cathy again!
August 2017

Lindsay User Profile
June 2017
The house was wonderful and Sidney was an even better host. Beds were comfy, puppies were cute, and breakfast in the morning hit the spot. As described re: distance from Cooperstown; easy to get there and back. Quiet, serene, and cozy!!

Ryan User Profile
September 2016
Thank you again for accommodating us on such short notice..! We could not have asked for a better or more gracious host. I highly recommend this B&B if you are traveling to Cooperstown and the Hall of Fame Museum..!

Edward User Profile
August 2016
Distance to Cooperstown is as described. Excellent host.

Lora User Profile
July 2016
listing was accurate. place was close to cooperstown.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Burlington Flats, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Sidney User Profile
I am a 61 year old male with two dogs, two cats, and a professional marriage counselor. I love to cook and preparing Italian food is my favorite! I am outgoing, funny, and compassionate. I love all types of food as well.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings