4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We have a 50 meters apartment in Barcelona.There are two (URL HIDDEN) with a king size bed and another with two bunk beds.A full equiped kitchen with dishwasher and a washing machine ,a sunny dinning-room with an air conditioning and heating, and a full equiped bath room.
Our flat is situated in the limit between Barcelona and Hospitalet del llobregat.We are nearby a market and a great commercial zone(Carrer de Sants).Five minutes walking of three differents subway lines (L9 Orange to/from Airport, L1 Red, L5 Blue),and 15 minutes of central train station(Estació de Sants).Our neighbourhood is calm and full of playgrounds(we live in a schools zone)and nice people.There is a pharmacy,a supermarket and a medical services nearby.Five minutes walking to Camp Nou and Barça Museum.
Barcelona is a beautiful city ,well known because of the olympic games in 1992, Sagrada Família, Parc Güell, les Rambles, la Pedrera,...Catalunya has also the most important chefs of the world like Ferràn Adrià and Joan Roca.
Barcelona has beaches and good weather,a beautiful Zoo and a fairground. El Prat Airport is close to Barcelona by metro L9 Orange, train, bus or taxi;barcelona is one of the most important port in the world´s cruises ships (URL HIDDEN) more and better information ,visit these official webs:
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

License or registration number

HUTB-013292
Learn about this number

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kiichiro User Profile
October 2017
Very comfortable!

Narcis User Profile
October 2017
It was such a great experience staying in Ruth`s and Carlos`s place and I highly recommend this flat for a good value of money and location. Me and my girlfriend loved the fact that we lived in neighborhood of locals, 10 min walking from 3 different stations and very close to Camp Nou. The interior was very clean and stylish and the communications was great! Would definitely stay there again once in Barcelona.

Daisy User Profile
October 2017
Ruth was very accommodating and excellent at communicating with us. The location was ideal because it is not to far from the tourist spots but far enough to observe the daily life of the citizens of Barcelona. The home is about a 10-15 min walk to Camp Nou and about a 30-40 min walk to some sightseeing spots. Seems like a long walk but it goes by fast with plenty of shops and restaurants along the way. Would definitely recommend this place and would stay here if I ever visit Barcelona again.

Camille User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Ruth's place. It is very comfortable, clean, adorable and we felt very much at home. It's a nice location, not too far from Camp Nou with good access to the Metro. Check in was easy and Ruth kept in contact with me throughout my stay. Thank you!

Miryana User Profile
September 2017
Great location near main stations of the public transport.

Roman User Profile
September 2017
Very quiet, cozy, clean, kids-friendly apartment. Lots of amenities which you'll need traveling with kids. The hosts are very friendly and easy to communicate. Location is reasonably convenient. About 7 mins walking to the nearest train station, about 30 mins walking to Saints train station and 53 mins away from the airport T1. The stairs is super narrow and it could be hard to climb when you got stroller or/and big bags.

Janine User Profile
September 2017
It was a nice stay for a short trip to Barcelona! The communications, check-in and check-out were flexible and everything went great. thanks a lot!

Hospitalet de Llobregat, SpainJoined in June 2013
Ruth User Profile

Soy una persona divertida,agradable y paciente.Soy aficionada a la lectura,al cine y a viajar.Paso muchas horas con mi familia descubriendo la ciudad de Barcelona en invierno e Irlanda en verano.Mi profesión es la de diseñadora de complementos,y junto a Carlos,mi compañero,creamos nuestras propias colecciones.Ofrecemos hospitalidad y respeto.Nos gustaría ser vuestros anfitriones y guiaros por ésta fantástica ciudad!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings