livingroomlivingroom (couch that kids can sleep on)
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My place is near great view. You will love my place because of the outdoor area, the neighborhood, the light and the comfortable bed. My place is good at couples, traveling alone, business travelers, families (with children), big groups and furry friends (pets). - Ski in / Ski out Varingskollen, Marka right outside the door (fishing, swimming, hike 1 min. Walking distance to train station, 30-40 min. To Oslo Central Station. 6 min. Walking distance to bus 30-40 min. To the Oslo bus terminal 40 by car to Gardemoen
translated by Google

Stedet mitt er nærme flott utsikt. Du vil elske stedet mitt på grunn av utendørsområdet, nabolaget, lyset og den komfortable sengen. Stedet mitt er bra på par, reiser alene, bedriftsreisende, familier (med barn), store grupper og pelskledde venner (kjæledyr).
- Ski in/ Ski out Varingskollen, Marka rett utenfor døren(fiske,bade,tur
1 min. gang avstand til togstasjon, 30-40 min. inn til Oslo sentral stasjon.
6 min. gang avstand til buss 30-40 min. til Oslo buss terminal
40 med bil til Gardemoen

Guest access

Large garden, patio for barbecue, outdoor furniture, sauna, several parking spaces and boat seating
translated by Google

Stor hage, uteplass for grilling, utemøbler, badstue, flere parkeringsplasser og oppstillingsplass for båt

Interaction with guests

Tips for destinations, sightsing, hiking opportunities, fish etc. Maps and links to various web pages that can help on your trip as needed and wishes Recommendations and assistance to other accommodations further north than Oslo
translated by Google

Tips til destinasjoner, sightsing, tur muligheter, fisk osv.

Kart og linker til ulike websider som kan hjelpe på turen etter behov og ønsker

Anbefalinger og hjelp til andre overnattingssteder lengre nord enn Oslo


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $71 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Igor User Profile
September 2017
If you look for a peaceful Oslo surroundings to stay - it couldn't be better: fresh air, forest, spectacular view to the valley and very, I mean, really very friendly and helpful host - Helena.

Igor User Profile
August 2017
A beautiful place just right at forest border and only 35 minutes from the city center by train. Hosts are very friendly and helpful.

Tanujit User Profile
June 2017
Helene was very accomodating by accepting our last minute booking and facilating checkin without any difficulty. Her father was very helpful to
Helene User Profile
Response from Helene:
Hi I got your message that something technical happend so you could not comlete your feedback! Thanks and welcome again :)
June 2017

Maria User Profile
June 2017
Helene is just lovely, accommodating our check in and very patient with me not understanding her directions. She came to our rescue and all was fine. The apartment is roomy, but very cosy, in a quiet woodland setting, an easy walk to the railway station.

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

גיל User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 67 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Erik User Profile
June 2017
Helene was a great host! She had the room warmed up really nicely with a cosy fireplace, and welcomed us with candles. Tusen takk Helene!

Hakadal, NorwayJoined in March 2016
Helene User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings